Tamil Nadu Board exams 2016: Check class 10, 12 time tablehttps://indianexpress.com/article/education/tamil-nadu-board-exams-2016-check-class-10-12-time-table/

Tamil Nadu Board exams 2016: Check class 10, 12 time table

The class 10th exam will begin on March 15 and will conclude on April 13 while class 12th exam will begin on March 4 and will conclude on April 1

Tamil Nadu Board exam 2016, tamil board exams 2016, TN board exam date sheet 2016, TN board exam date sheet, TN board exam time table, TNDGE, tamil nadu sslc exam, tamil nadu hce exam date sheet
Tamil Nadu Board exam 2016: The exam timings for HSE is 10 to 1: 15 pm while for SSLC 9:15 to 12 pm

The Directorate of Government Examination, Tamil Nadu (TNDGE) has released the exam dates of Tamil Nadu Board Secondary School Leaving Certificate (class 10th) and Higher Secondary Examination (class 12th).

The class 10th exam will begin on March 15 and will conclude on April 13. The class 12th exam will begin on March 4 and will conclude on April 1.

Read: CBSE Class 10th and 12th Exams 2016: Datesheet released @cbse.nic.in

The exam timings for HSE will be 10:00 to 1: 15 pm while for SSLC 9:15 to 12 pm.

Advertising

Tamil Nadu, Directorate of Government Examination has released the examination schedule for Secondary School Leaving Certificate (Class 10). The SSLC examination are held thrice a year. Quarterly exams in September, half yearly exams in December and annual exams around March/April.

Check class 10 board 2016 exams time table

March 15 Tuesday Tamil Paper I
March 16 Wednesday Tamil Paper II
March 22 Tuesday English Paper I
March 29 Tuesday English Paper II
April 4 Monday Mathematics
April 7 Thursday Science
April 11 Monday Social Science
April 13 Wednesday Optional Language

Also read: Fossil fuel is waste we throw out of our house: J&K science teacher

Check class 12 board 2016 exams time table

March 4 Friday Language Paper – I (Tamil / Hindi / Kannada / Telugu / Malayalam / Urdu / Sanskrit / Arabic / French / German)

March 7 Monday Part – I Language paper – II (Tamil/Hindi/Kannada/Telugu/Malayalam/Urdu/Sanskrit/Arabic/French/German)
March 9 Wednesday Part – II English Paper – I
March 10 Thursday Part – II English Paper – II

March 14 Monday Part – III Chemistry Part, Accountancy

March 17 Thursday Part – III Commerce, Home Science, Geography

March 18 Friday Part – III Mathematics, Zoology, Micro Biology, Nutrition and Dietetics

March 21 Monday Part – III Communicative English, Indian Culture, Computer Science, Bio-Chemistry, Advanced Language (Tamil)

March 23 Wednesday Part – III Political Science, Nursing (General Stream), Statistics, Theory of following vocational subjects

Engineering and Technology Area:
General Machinist
Electrical Machines and Appliances
Electronic Equipment
Draughtsman Civil
Auto Mechanic, Textile Technology

Health Area: Nursing (Vocational)

Home Science Area: Textiles and Designing
Food Management and Child Care

Agriculture Area Agricultural practices

Advertising

Commerce and Business Area Office Secretary ship
Accountancy & Auditing

March 28 Monday Part – III Biology, Botany, History, Business Maths

April 1 Friday Part – III Physics, Economics

For more news on examination and results, click here