Follow Us:
Thursday, July 07, 2022

NATA 2021 answer keys released: Here’s how to check

Candidates who appeared in the exam can download the answer keys available on the official website at

By: Education Desk | New Delhi |
April 16, 2021 7:36:50 pm
SSC GD constable 2021Candidates who appeared in the exam can download answer key from the official website - (Representative image)

The Council of Architecture (CoA) Friday released the answer keys of the National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA 2021). Candidates who appeared in the exam can download the answer keys available on the official website at

The National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2021 first exam was scheduled to be conducted on April 10.

How to download the answer keys:

Step 1: Visit the official website of NATA

Best of Express Premium
Newsmaker | Now in charge of UP health, Deputy CM Brajesh Pathak’s ...Premium
Bihar college teacher listens to ‘conscience’, returns 33-month salary ov...Premium
New car insurance plan: Premium based on usage, driving behaviourPremium
UPSC Key-July 6, 2022: Why to read ‘Social Media Intermediaries’ or ‘Hybr...Premium

Step 2: Log in with necessary credentials

Step 3: Download the answer keys

Step 4: Take a printout for further references

To qualify in the examination, candidates must score at least 75 out of 200. Based on the scores obtained in the examination, the result will be prepared.

As per the revised notification, the Council of Architecture (CoA) has relaxed the eligibility criteria for NATA 2021 BArch entrance exam. Candidates will have to qualify the class 12 exam with physics, chemistry, and maths as majors or have passed the 10+3 diploma exam with maths.

READ: NATA 2021 eligibility criteria relaxed for BArch entrance exam

The announcement of the result is expected by April 20 by the Council of Architecture. Candidates can check the result by entering their email id and password. The result will display the status of the candidate for further rounds- qualified or disqualified.

The second test of NATA 2021 will be held on June 12. The NATA test 2 application form are available until May 30.

Express Explained Go beyond the news. Understand the headlines with our Explained stories

📣 Join our Telegram channel (The Indian Express) for the latest news and updates

For all the latest Education News, download Indian Express App.

  • Newsguard
  • The Indian Express website has been rated GREEN for its credibility and trustworthiness by Newsguard, a global service that rates news sources for their journalistic standards.
  • Newsguard