scorecardresearch
Follow Us:
Sunday, April 11, 2021

ICSE, ISC exams dates revised, check schedule

ICSE ISC exams 2021: As per the revised timetable, for class 10, no exam was scheduled on May 13 and 15. While, for class 12, no exam was scheduled on May 13, 15 and June 12

By: Education Desk | New Delhi |
Updated: March 8, 2021 7:02:04 pm
ICSE 1200Check ICSE, ISC revised exam schedule. Representational image/ file

ICSE ISC exams 2021: After CBSE, the Council for the Indian School Certificate Examination (CISCE) today revised the date sheet for ISC and ICSE exams. As per the revised timetable, for class 10, no exam was scheduled on May 13 and 15. While, for class 12, no exam was scheduled on May 13, 15 and June 12.

ISC Class 12 exam 2021: Check revised time table

Thursday, April 8- Computer Science (paper 2) practical- planning session

Friday, April 9- Home Science (planning session), Indian Music Carnatic practical

Tueday, May 4- English (paper 2)

Wednesday, May 5- Art Paper 5

Thursday, May 6- English paper-1

Saturday, May 8- Elective English/ Biotechnology

Tuesday, May 11- Maths

Wednesday, May 12- Art Paper 1

Monday, May 17- Physics- Paper 1

Tuesday, May 18- Art Paper 3

Wednesday, May 19- Sociology

Thursday, May 20- Legal Studies, Mass Media and Communication

Friday, May 21- Chemistry- Paper 1 (Theory)

Saturday, May 22- Home Science, Paper 1 (Theory), Electricity and Electronics, Geometrical and Mechanical Drawing, Geometrical and Building Drawing

Monday, May 24- Accounts

Tuesday, May 25- History

Thursday, May 27- Commerce

Friday, May 28- Geography

Saturday, May 29- Art Paper 2

Monday, May 31- Environmental Science- Paper 1

Tuesday, June 1- Indian Languages/ Modern Foreign Languages/ Classical Languages

Wednesday, June 2- Art paper 4

Thursday, June 3- Computer Science (Paper 1) theory

Friday, June 4- Hindustani, paper 1 (theory), Carnatic- paper 1 (theory), fashion designing, paper 1 (theory)

Saturday, June 5- Hospitality Management

Monday, June 7- Biology, paper 1 (theory)

Wednesday, June 9- Physical Education- Paper 1 (theory)

Friday, June 11- Economics

Monday, June 14- Political Science

Wednesday, June 16- Psychology

Friday, June 18- Business Studies.

ICSE Class 10 exam 2021: Check revised schedule

Tuesday, May 4- Economics (Group II Elective)

Wednesday, May 5- English Language- Paper 1

Thursday, May 6- Environmental Science (Group II Elective)

Saturday, May 8- Art Paper 1

Monday, May 10- Literature in English (Paper 2)

Wednesday, May 12- History and Civics

Tuesday, May 18- Maths

Thursday, May 20- Geography (Paper 2)

Saturday, May 22- Art Paper 2

Monday, May 24- Commercial Studies, French

Tuesday, May 25- Second languages or modern foreign language

Friday, May 28- Physics

Saturday, May 29- Art paper 3

Monday, May 31- Chemistry

Wednesday, June 2- Biology

Friday, June 4- Hindi

Saturday, June 5- Art paper 4

Monday, June 7- Elective.

ISC was scheduled from April 8 to June 16, while ICSE from May 5 to June 7. To pass the ICSE exam, students need to score 33 marks while to clear the ISC exam, students need to have at least 40 per cent marks in each subject as well as aggregate.

📣 The Indian Express is now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@indianexpress) and stay updated with the latest headlines

For all the latest Education News, download Indian Express App.

  • The Indian Express website has been rated GREEN for its credibility and trustworthiness by Newsguard, a global service that rates news sources for their journalistic standards.
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
x