CBSE class 12 date sheet 2018: Check complete time table here

CBSE Class 12 datesheet 2018: The exams which will begin from March 5 will continue till April 12. Students can check the complete timetable at cbse.nic.in

By: Express Web Desk | New Delhi | Updated: January 17, 2018 4:42:50 pm
cbse.nic.in, cbse 12th datesheet 2018, class 12 datesheet, cbse 12th datesheet 2018 CBSE Class 12 date sheet 2018: The date sheet has been released at the official website cbse.nic.in

CBSE Class 12 date sheet 2018: The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has released the exam dates for class 12 boards. All those students who would be appearing for the same can check out the entire schedule at the official website – cbse.nic.in. The exams which will begin from March 5 will continue till April 12. A score of at least 33 per cent in their internals and practicals is required to pass the subject and at least 33 per cent in the board theory examination to clear the subject as a whole. Also, the practicals are slated to begin from January 16.

CISCE has also on Wednesday announced the exam dates of ISC and ICSE exams that will begin in February. Unlike CBSE, they have updated the passing marks for both classes. Read | CBSE revises class 12 date sheet 2018, exams to end on April 13

CBSE Class 12 date sheet 2018

 

Monday, March 5

001 English Elective-N
101 English Elective-C
301 English Core

Tuesday, March 6

056 Dance-Kathak
057 Dance-Bharatnatyam
059 Dance-Odissi
069 CR Writing TR Study
609 Typography &CA Hin
662 Microbiology (MLT)
668 Dark Room Technique
730 Anatomy and Physio
731 Child Health Nursing
742 Clinical Biochemistry
744 Retail Services
748 Information Storage
749 Fundamentals of TR
756 Introduction to HO
768 Music Aesthetics
776 Garment Constrctn
777 Traditional Indian
784 Salesmanship
787 Electrical Machine
793 Capital Market OPE

ReadClass 12 students demand revision of datesheet

 

Wednesday, March 7

042 Physics
658 Optics
661 Clncl Biochem (MLT)
733 Primary Health Care
753 Front Office Opera
769 Music Production

Also read | CBSE Class 10 datesheet 2018, check here

Thursday, March 8

053 Fashion Studies
604 Office Proc.& Prac.
625 Applied Physics
657 Bio-Opthalmic
663 Fund of Nursing II
666 General Physics
737 Food & Bevarage CO
750 LGSTCS,OPER & SUP.
751 Bakery
762 Basic Horticulture
781 Cost Accounting
800 Security

Friday, March 9

054 Business Studies
765 Floriculture

Saturday, March 10

067 Multimedia & WEB T
076 Nat. Cadet Corps
606 Off. Communication
745 Beauty & Hair

Monday, March 12

031 Carnatic Music Voc
032 Car.Music Ins (MEL)
034 Hind.Music Vocal
035 Hind.Music MEL.INS
036 Hind Music.INS.PER
664 Comm.Health Nur II
729 Basic Concepts OF

Tuesday, March 13

043 Chemistry

Wednesday, March 14

049 Painting
050 Graphics
051 Sculpture
052 App/Commercial Art

Thursday, March 15

055 Accountancy

Saturday, March 17

029 Geography
045 Biotechnology
665 Mat & Child H.Nur II

Monday, March 19

022 Sanskrit Elective
105 Bengali
107 Telugu AP
113 Odia
116 Arabic
117 Tibetan
118 French
120 German
121 Russian
123 Persian
125 Limboo
126 Lepcha
189 Telugu – Telangana
192 Bodo
193 Tangkhul
194 Japanese
195 Bhutia
196 Spanish
198 Mizo
322 Sanskrit Core

Tuesday, March 20

027 History

Wednesday, March 21

041 Mathematics

Thursday, March 22

046 Engg. Graphics
070 Heritage Crafts
075 Human Rights & G S
079 Library & Info SC.
626 Mech. Engineering
779 Textile Chemical P
780 Fin. Accounting
783 Marketing
796 Web Applications

Friday, March 23

065 Informatics Prac.
083 Computer Sscience

Saturday, March 24

072 Mass Media Studies
607 Typography &CA Eng

Monday, March 26

030 Economics

Tuesday, March 27

040 Philosophy
044 Biology
628 Autoshop RPR&PR
732 Community Health N
736 Food Services & BE
739 The CRTV & COM.PRO
752 Cofectionary
772 Design & Innovatn.
774 Fabric Study
778 Printed Textile
788 Electrical Applian

Wednesday, March 28

068 Agriculture
071 Graphic Design
073 Know Trad & Prac.
608 Shorthand English
610 Shorthand Hindi
622 Engineering Sci.
738 Evol & Forms of MM
747 Library System AND
785 Banking
795 Database Managemen

Monday, April 2

002 Hindi Elective
110 Gujarati
124 Nepali
197 Kashmiri
302 Hindi Core

Tuesday, April 3

003 Urdu Elective
104 Punjabi
106 Tamil
108 Sindhi
109 Marathi
111 Manipuri
112 Malayalam
114 Assamese
115 Kannada
303 Urdu Core

Wednesday, April 4

078 Theatre Studies
605 Secy.Prac & Accntg
632 AC & Refrgtn-I
659 Ophthalmic Tech.
660 Lab Medicine (CLN
667 Anatomy, Physiolog
799 Engineering Mechan

Thursday, April 5

037 Psychology
633 AC & Refrgtn -II
741 Laboratory Medicin
754 Advanced Front Off
763 Olericulture
766 Bus.Opertn & Admn
775 Basic Pattern Deve
782 Taxation
786 Insurance
790 Trouble Shooting A
794 Derivative Market

Friday, April 6

028 Political Science
627 Auto Engg.

Saturday, April 7

074 Legal Studies
735 Food Production -I
757 Travel Agency AND
764 Pomology
789 Operation & Mainte

Monday, April 9

048 Physical Education

Tuesday, April 10

039 Sociology

Wednesday, April 11

066 Entrepreneurship
734 Food Production-II
740 Geospatial Tech
743 Retail Operations
746 Holistic Health

Thursday, April 12

Home Science

Last year, a total of 19,85,397 students from class 10 and 12 have registered for the CBSE exams. Of them, 8,86,506 were from class 10 and 10,98,891 from class 12.

For all the latest Education News, download Indian Express App

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement