Follow Us:
Friday, November 27, 2020

T10 Cricket League


'Don't understand why KKR have not retained him': Yuvraj Singh after Chris Lynn's 30-ball 91

November 19, 2019 9:42 am

T10 League: Chris Lynn hit Harry Gurney for 24 runs in an over during his rampant knock of 91 runs from 30 balls for Maratha Arabians against Team Abu Dhabi

Dilip Doshi feels cricket will suffer if T10 is encouraged

November 17, 2019 10:03 pm

"T20 is the lowest ceiling in my view or maintaining still some of the aesthetics of the game. Once you go lower than that, you will have to make huge compromise and I think the game would suffer," said Dilip Doshi.

Watch: Sri Lanka spinner Kevin Koththigoda's unusual bowling action takes T10 league by storm

November 19, 2019 1:33 pm

Sri Lanka leg spinner Kevin Koththigoda has grabbed eyeballs with his unusual bowling action in the T10 League. He was seen bowling to the likes of Shane Watson and Anton Devcich in the match between Bangla Tigers and Deccan Gladiators on Saturday.

T10 Cricket League 2019: Schedule, Teams, Fixtures, Players List, Venue, Live Streaming Details

November 15, 2019 1:09 pm

T10 Cricket League 2019 Schedule, Teams, Fixtures, Time Table, Players List: The third edition of the Abu Dhabi T10 League 2019 is all set to start with Maratha Arabians taking on Northern Warriors in the season opener on Friday.

Trevor Bayliss to coach Team Abu Dhabi in T10 tournament

October 18, 2019 1:26 pm

Revealed as the eighth team, Team Abu Dhabi is supported by the Abu Dhabi Sports Council, and will be trained by Bayliss, and coach of the UAE National Cricket Team Dougie Brown a media release said.

T10 league 2019: How the eight teams shaped up after player draft

October 17, 2019 10:37 pm

T10 league: Team Abu Dhabi enter the tournament as the first representative franchise team.

Abu Dhabi T10: All you need to know about the star-studded league

October 09, 2019 8:37 pm

Abu Dhabi T10: With players ranging from Eoin Morgan to Zaheer Khan, Shahid Afridi to Rashid Khan, the third season will be held from November 14 to November 24 with two new franchises in the mix.

T10 Cricket League 2018 Final: Northern Warriors beat Pakhtoons by 22 runs to lift the title

December 03, 2018 12:37 am

T10 Cricket League 2018 Final, Pakhtoons vs Northern Warriors: Northern Warriors win by 22 runs to lift the title

T10 League 2018 Final Live Streaming, Pakhtoons vs Northern Warriors: Northern Warriors eye revenge in title clash

December 02, 2018 12:51 pm

T10 Cricket League 2018 Final Live Streaming Online, Pakhtoons vs Northern Warriors Final Live Score Online: Pakhtoons face Nothern Warriors in Sharjah for the final.

T10 Cricket League 2018, Northern Warriors vs Maratha Arabians: Warriors win by 10 wickets

December 01, 2018 11:43 pm

T10 Cricket League 2018, Northern Warriors vs Maratha Arabians: Warriors win by 10 wickets