suresh rana

suresh rana News

'Dalit tourism' not in BJP tradition: UP minister Suresh Rana

According to reports, the minister and his aides reached the home of a Dalit family in Aligarh to dine with them, but ordered food, mineral water and cutlery from outside as the family was not aware of the minister's visit.

UP govt to take stern action against sugar mills that flout NGT norms

Suresh Rana also said that out of the 116 sugar mills, 56 have cleared all dues while there were no dues in case of 25 mills


BJP MLA Suresh Rana booked for hate speech

"If I emerge as the winner (in UP polls), curfew will be imposed in Kairana, Deoband and Moradabad," Suresh Rana had said.

Muzaffarnagar riots accused Suresh Rana gets Z category security

Rana had petitioned the Home Ministry in August 2014 for the same kind of security cover granted to Sangeet Som.

Manali’s Suresh Rana back in Raid action

Rana is among the most successful rallyists in 16 years of the Raid.

Admn seeks ‘facts’ on Kanth incident from BJP MLAs

The letters were served on August 1 but no BJP MLA has responded so far.


BJP team says Saharanpur riots pre-planned

He added that WhatsApp messages show that certain local leaders were making speeches here, but haven’t been arrested.

Muzaffarnagar riots: BJP MLA arrested for making hate speech

The arrest is the first in 3 weeks after the riots broke out.

BJP MLA Suresh Rana booked in another case of rioting

Sangeet Som was sent for 14 days judicial custody on Saturday.

BJP MLA's judicial custody extended in Muzaffarnagar riot case

Rana was arrested in Lucknow on September 20 on charges of making a provocative speech in Muzaffarnagar.