Follow Us:
Friday, May 27, 2022

Ramnath Goenka Excellence Awards


Ramnath Goenka Awards 2019: stories that broke many a silence

December 29, 2021 1:37 pm

Instituted in 2006, it is the most prestigious annual event in the Indian media calendar that rewards print/digital and broadcast journalists who maintain the highest standards of professional integrity.

President Kovind will present RNG Awards on Jan 20

January 15, 2020 7:29 am

This time, the awards have 11 categories covering critical areas in print, digital and electronic media, including business and economics, political reportage, civic journalism, environment, science and technology, journalism in conflict areas, and regional-language reporting.

Ramnath Goenka Excellence in Journalism Awards: Full list of winners

January 21, 2019 4:19 pm

The Ramnath Goenka Excellence in Journalism Awards, the most prestigious annual event in the Indian media calendar, is a recognition of the highest standards of journalism.

RNG Awards: Stronger journalism becomes, brighter shines a democracy, says Rajnath

January 05, 2019 10:17 am

Singh was speaking after presenting awards to 29 winners in 18 categories — across print, broadcast and purely-digital — for outstanding work done in 2017.

Media stands for rights,not to entertain: Ansari

January 16, 2012 11:43 pm

Hamid Ansari was speaking at RNG Awards that honoured 36 of India's bright journalists.

Ramnath Goenka Awards: Express Group honours the best in Indian journalism

January 16, 2012 8:46 pm

36 journalists awarded for their work on contemporary issues,challenges facing the country.

Ramnath Goenka Awards: Time to celebrate the finest in Indian journalism

January 13, 2012 1:14 am

Awards to acknowledge and applaud best in print and broadcast journalism on January 16.


Winners of the Ramnath Goenka Excellence in Journalism award for 2011

September 10, 2014 6:37 pm

Here is a list of winners who received the Ramnath Goenka Excellence in Journalism award for the year 2011 held in New Delhi on September 9, 2014.