Follow Us:
Saturday, April 04, 2020

power cut

POWER CUT NEWS

Chennai power disruption: Friday, February 14

February 14, 2020 11:00 am

Power will be suspended in parts of Chennai for maintenance work.

Chennai power disruption: Thursday, February 13

February 13, 2020 9:37 am

Power will be suspended in parts of Chennai for maintenance work.

Chennai power disruption: Monday, February 3

February 03, 2020 11:10 am

Power will be suspended in parts of Chennai for maintenance work.

Chennai power disruption: Saturday, February 1

February 01, 2020 10:52 am

Power will be suspended in parts of Chennai for maintenance work.

Chennai power disruption: Friday, January 31

January 31, 2020 10:00 am

Power will be suspended in parts of Chennai for maintenance work.

Chennai power disruption: Thursday, January 30

January 30, 2020 10:22 am

Power will be suspended in parts of Chennai for maintenance work.

Chennai power disruption: Wednesday, January 29

January 29, 2020 10:37 am

Power will be suspended in parts of Chennai for maintenance work.

Chennai power disruption: Thursday, December 5

December 05, 2019 9:55 am

Power will be suspended in parts of Chennai for maintenance work.

Chennai power disruption: Saturday, November 30

November 30, 2019 11:35 am

Power will be suspended in parts of Chennai for maintenance work.

Chennai power disruption: Thursday, November 28

November 28, 2019 10:06 am

Power will be suspended in parts of Chennai for maintenance work.

POWER CUT VIDEOS

Abused govt. officer out of anger: BJP MLA

January 27, 2016 11:13 am

Bundi (Rajasthan), Jan 27 (ANI): Bharatiya Janata Party’s Bundi MLA Ashok Dogra on Tuesday abused an assistant engineer of Jaipur Vidhyut Vitaran Nigam Ltd (JVVNL) for disconnecting illegal connections. Commenting on the incident, Dogra alleged that the officer did not respond to his calls meant to address the issue of power cut. Dogra added that the people were ready to submit the amount, but the officer denied connection to them. He added that 800 to 900 people live there and it would be inappropriate to disconnect their electricity connection