Follow Us:
Thursday, January 23, 2020

power cut

POWER CUT NEWS

Chennai power disruption: Thursday, December 5

December 05, 2019 9:55 am

Power will be suspended in parts of Chennai for maintenance work.

Chennai power disruption: Saturday, November 30

November 30, 2019 11:35 am

Power will be suspended in parts of Chennai for maintenance work.

Chennai power disruption: Thursday, November 28

November 28, 2019 10:06 am

Power will be suspended in parts of Chennai for maintenance work.

Chennai power disruption: Wednesday, November 27

November 27, 2019 10:18 am

Power will be suspended in parts of Chennai for maintenance work.

Chennai power disruption: Friday, November 22

November 22, 2019 11:07 am

Power will be suspended in parts of Chennai for maintenance work.

Chennai power disruption: Thursday, November 21

November 21, 2019 10:13 am

Power will be suspended in parts of Chennai for maintenance work.

Chennai power disruption: Tuesday, November 19

November 19, 2019 10:22 am

Power will be suspended in parts of Chennai for maintenance work.

Chennai power disruption: Friday, November 15

November 15, 2019 11:25 am

Power will be suspended in parts of Chennai for maintenance work.

Chennai power disruption: Thursday, November 14

November 14, 2019 11:01 am

Power will be suspended in parts of Chennai for maintenance work.

Chennai power disruption: Wednesday, November 13

November 13, 2019 9:29 am

Power will be suspended in parts of Chennai for maintenance work.

POWER CUT VIDEOS

Abused govt. officer out of anger: BJP MLA

January 27, 2016 11:13 am

Bundi (Rajasthan), Jan 27 (ANI): Bharatiya Janata Party’s Bundi MLA Ashok Dogra on Tuesday abused an assistant engineer of Jaipur Vidhyut Vitaran Nigam Ltd (JVVNL) for disconnecting illegal connections. Commenting on the incident, Dogra alleged that the officer did not respond to his calls meant to address the issue of power cut. Dogra added that the people were ready to submit the amount, but the officer denied connection to them. He added that 800 to 900 people live there and it would be inappropriate to disconnect their electricity connection