Follow Us:
Tuesday, May 26, 2020

PM residence


PM moves to official Race Course Road residence

May 30, 2014 4:47 pm

Modi will use the bungalow number 7, Race Course Road as his office.

Next PM may opt for No. 3 or 5 RCR

May 13, 2014 12:55 am

Manmohan Singh heads to 3, Motilal Nehru Marg — which was earlier Sheila Dikshit’s house

Sajjan Kumar acquittal: Sikh protesters march towards PM's residence

May 05, 2013 3:44 pm

Some protesters have been detained at the Parliament Street Police Station.