Nana Patole

Nana Patole News

Vidarbha votes today: All won by NDA in 2014, contest won’t be so one-sided this time

The most prominent candidates are Union minister Nitin Gadkari, who faces off against former BJP MP-turned-Congressman Nana Patole in Nagpur, and BJP’s Hansraj Ahir, who will be tested in what is expected to be a close fight in Chandrapur.

Nagpur Lok Sabha seat: Congress closes ranks behind Nana Patole, the perpetual rebel

While traditionally a Congress seat, Nagpur constituency is currently represented by Union minister Nitin Gadkari.