Follow Us:
Thursday, October 28, 2021

Maharashtra vs Karnataka


Ranji Trophy: Karnataka in seventh heaven

February 03, 2014 7:15 am

Karnataka end 15-year title drought to claim seventh Ranji Trophy with outright win over Maharashtra in final.

Ranji Trophy: Ganesh Satish, Lokesh Rahul put Karnataka in command

January 30, 2014 6:24 pm

Lokesh Rahul (94) and Ganesh Satish were in complete control as they anchored Karnataka to 230/0 at the end of day's play.

Ranji Trophy: Maharashtra leave it to Ankit Bawne

January 30, 2014 11:06 am

Middle-order batsman’s unbeaten 89 invaluable as team finishes Day One 272/5 after being 90/3.

Ranji Trophy: Ankit Bawne holds fort

January 29, 2014 5:56 pm

Maharashtra's Bawne helped his side reach a respectable 272/5 at stumps on Day 1 of the final.