Maharashtra Lok Sabha seats

Maharashtra Lok Sabha seats News

Maharashtra Lok Sabha elections: Vanchit Bahujan Aghadi gamechanger for NDA in certain seats

Former chief minister Sushilkumar Shinde lost to the BJP’s Swami Siddheshwar Shivacharya by 1,56,000 votes in Solapur, where Ambedkar was himself in the fray and polled 1,68,694 votes — 15.7 per cent of the vote share.

Last nomination filed, 1,054 candidates in LS race in state

Aurangabad tops list with 45 contestants; withdrawal till April 9.


Aam Aadmi Party to contest polls from all 48 Maharashtra Lok Sabha seats

AAP would also contest the Delhi assembly elections.