Follow Us:
Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Jharkhand elecions


Jharkhand election results updates from ECI: Full list of constituencies

December 23, 2019 11:50 pm

Jharkhand Election Results 2019 Constituency Wise Winners List: Exit polls for the Assembly elections in Jharkhand have predicted a lead for the JMM-Congress-RJD alliance in the 81-member House.

Election Commission of India announces Jharkhand election results 2019: How to check live counting on ECI website

December 23, 2019 4:36 pm

Election Commission of India (ECI) Jharkhand Assembly Election Results 2019: The counting of votes for the 81-seat Assembly began Monday at 8 am. The results are being declared at the official website of the ECI and

Jharkhand Election Results 2019: Hemant Soren wins from Barhait and Dumka

December 25, 2019 8:34 am

Jharkhand Election Results 2019 Constituency Wise LIVE News Updates: Important constituencies to look out for include Jamshedpur (East), Jamshedpur (West), Dumka, Latehar, Daltonganj, Chattarpur, Hussainabad, Chaibasa.

Jharkhand elecions: EC calls for reports over Hemant’s ‘rape’ comments

December 20, 2019 2:50 am

Speaking at public meeting in Bararwaha block of Sahibganj district, Soren had asked people to use their democratic rights and give a befitting reply to the state’s “dishonest government”.