Bhandara-Gondia constituency

Bhandara-Gondia constituency News

Election Commission of India bars Gondia collector Abhimanyu Kale from poll duties for five years

It couldn't be known if similar action was taken or would be taken against Additional Collector of Bhandara Dilip Talmale who had also issued a similar directive to SBI.

Bhandara-Gondia bypoll results 2018: Congress-NCP underscores possibility of victory against BJP in 2019

Though it was NCP's Madhukar Kukde, who won against BJP's Hemant Patle by a convincing margin of 48,097 votes, the real political victor was Patole, who has since joined the Congress.


Lok Sabha Bypoll Results 2018: How to check Kairana, Nagaland, Palghar, Bhandara-Gondiya bye elections results online

Lok Sabha Bypoll Results 2018, Lok Sabha Bye-Election Results 2018: The EC after receiving reports of failure of voting machines ordered repolling for some booths in Kairana, Bhandara-Gondiya and Nagaland which took place on Wednesday.

Bhandara-Gondia: Patel lists work done by him to fight caste consolidation

In 2009, Patel defeated Patole, who had then fought as an Independent after the BJP gave ticket to Shishupal Patle, by a margin of over 2.5 lakh votes.

Praful challenger left IT business, cosy life in US

On Thursday, Prashant was nominated party candidate for the Bhandara-Gondia constituency, where he is all set to take on current NCP MP and Union Heavy Industries Minister Praful Patel.