Bangladesh Premier League

Bangladesh Premier League News

Rangpur Riders threatens to quit Bangladesh Premier League over Shakib Al Hasan move

The agreement for Shakib between Rangpur and Dhaka is not recognised by the BPL governing council, as they plan to have an auction for the upcoming edition.

BPL 2019 Final: Tamim Iqbal's unbeaten 141 hands Comilla Victorians second title

Tamim Iqbal's 141, which is the second highest score in a T20 final, also featured 11 sixes and 10 fours.


BPL 2019 Final, Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians: Tamim Iqbal's 141 spurs Victorians to second BPL title

BPL 2019 Final, Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians: Comilla Victorians emerged victorious in the finals of Bangladesh Premier League

BPL Final, Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians Live Streaming: When is Bangladesh Premier League final between Dhaka and Comilla?

BPL 2019, Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians Live Cricket Score Streaming Online: The BPL 2019 final between Dhaka Dynamites and Comilla Victorians will be played at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka.

BPL 2019: Steve Smith was a big loss, but Tamim Iqbal stepped up, says Shahid Afridi

Comilla Victorians suffered a big loss in the middle of the season with former Australia skipper Steve Smith leaving the side due to injury.

BPL 2019: DRS used without Snickometer, Hotspot and Ultra-Edge, watch video

Bangladesh Premier League was marred in controversy right at the start after Decision Review System (DRS) was used without the use of Snickometer, Hotspot and Ultra-Edge in the ongoing sixth edition.


Mirpur century one of my best knocks in T20 cricket, says Chris Gayle

Chris Gayle hammered 146* on 69 balls with record-breaking 18 sixes and five boundaries in the Bangladesh Premier League final.

BPL 2017 Points Table, Standings, BPL 5 Team Standings, Net Run Rate

BPL 2017, BPL 5 Points Table: Standings in the fifth edition of the league are updated after every match.

BPL 2017: Schedule, Fixtures, Dates and Timings of BPL 5

BPL 2017: The fifth edition of the Bangladesh Premier League will be spread across 38 days. It begins on November 4 and ends with the final on December 12.

Bangladesh Premier League 2017: Complete squads and players list of BPL 5 teams

BPL 2017: Full list of the squads of the teams participating in the fifth edition of the Bangladesh Premier League.