Sharad Yadav

Result: 1- 8 out of 292 Article found

Sharad Yadav holds meeting with Jitan Ram Manjhi

The dinner meeting was seen as an event of strong posturing against CM Manjhi by pro-Nitish ministers.


Sharad Yadav defends Arvind Kejriwal’s ‘take money’ remark

Yadav sought to “justify” the Kejriwal’s comment saying there is nothing wrong in it.


Merger of Janata Parivar parties on our agenda, talks on with Lalu Yadav: K C Tyagi

Lalu warms up to the idea, Mulayam tipped to lead new party.


Dithering socialists

Why the present regrouping doesn’t offer any hope.

Sarkar slams govt for ‘trying’ to dilute rural jobs scheme

Sharad Yadav, Mani Shankar Aiyar share dais with Left leaders.

Janata Parivar plans single bloc, common leaders in Houses

Leaders of five parties — SP, JD(U), RJD, JD(S) and INLD — will meet on November 25 to choose the leaders in both Houses.

Parivar to party

With Congress and Left diminished, a revived Janata could claim the opposition space.

Janata Parivar meets over lunch, says family again

Parties favour merger to take on the BJP, but Lalu buys time.


At RLD rally, call to revive Janata Parivar to fight BJP

But SP stays non-committal as Mulayam, Akhilesh stay off


Sharad Yadav shares stage with Mulayam Singh, fuels alliance speculation

Sharad Yadav said that he and Mulayam Singh Yadav had always been “good friends”.

‘Janata Parivar’ reunion at INLD event today

SAD chief and Punjab Chief Minister Parkash Singh Badal would also be attending the function.

JD(U) for immediate suspension of CBI chief

Janata Dal(United) president Sharad Yadav here on Friday demanded immediate suspension of CBI Director Ranjit Sinha.


Sharad eyes Bihar formula for other states

Focus on erstwhile ‘Janata Parivar’, JD(U) chief gives call for ‘Total Justice’.

Sharad elected unopposed

RJD sources said there was a minimal chance of RJD voting with arch rival BJP against JD(U) nominees.


Sharad Yadav wins RS seat from Bihar; four in fray for 2 other seats

Sharad Yadav was elected unopposed to the seat vacated by LJP President Ramvilas Paswan after LS polls.