Ranji Trophy

Result: 1- 8 out of 769 Article found

Ranji Trophy: Paras Dogra’s double ton puts Himachal Pradesh in strong position against Tripura

Paras Dogra smashed an unbeaten 204 while skipper Bipul Sharma struck an 119 to help HP pile up a massive 535 for five.


Ranji Trophy: KL Rahul slams triple ton as Karnataka post mammoth score against Uttar Pradesh

KL Rahul became the first player from Karnataka to achieve the feat in Ranji Trophy.


Ranji Trophy: Anureet Singh presents his case for Railways

Anureet made biggest impact with 4 wickets for 45 runs on a pitch that offered very little to the seamers.


Ranji Trophy: Bumpy ride for Mumbai, on and off the field

Mumbai skipper Tare scored an unbeaten 67.


Ranji Trophy: Ganesh Satish leads Vidarbha recovery against Delhi with ton

Delhi top the group with 31 points while Vidarbha, on 17 points, need to work harder to make quarters.


Ranji Trophy: Assam bundle out Andhra for 137

Assam skittled out Andhra for a paltry 137 with Arup Das snaring four wickets in the Ranji Trophy.


Ranji Trophy: KL Rahul’s unbeaten ton puts Karnataka in commanding position

Rahul’s good run of form continued as the young batsman struck an unbeaten 150 against Uttar Pradesh.


Ranji Trophy: Karn Sharma-Anureet Singh mix spice up Railways attack

Starting on Thursday, will be Karan Sharma’s second Ranji Trophy outing since returning from Australia.


Ranji Trophy: Mumbai’s season of intrigue

Mumbai’s impatient selectors kept fighting it out during selection meeting.


Suryakumar Yadav quits as Mumbai Ranji captain

Yadav’s resignation comes after team’s heavy defeat by an innings and 44 runs against Tamil Nadu in Chennai.


Ranji Trophy: Shrikant Mundhe ton gives Maharashtra three points against Delhi

Table-toppers Delhi have already qualified for semis and took a point from the match.


Ranji Trophy: Swarupam Purkayastha bowls Assam to win with bonus point

Goa batsmen had no clue against Swarupam’s guile as Assam bowled the hosts out for 268 in 2nd innings.


Ranji Trophy: Baroda draw with Karnataka, take home three points

Baroda take 3 points after draw against Karnataka while Railways also win 3 points against J&K.


Ranji Trophy: Gautam Gambhir misses ton, Delhi concede lead against Maharashtra

Gautam Gambhir missed out on a ton as the visitors conceded a slender first innings lead against Maharashtra in the Ranji Trophy.


Ranji Trophy: Tamil Nadu drown Mumbai by an innings and 44 runs, qualify for knockouts

TN collected 7 points, including a bonus point, from Friday’s match to take their tally to 23 from 7 games.