Raj Thackeray

Result: 1- 8 out of 604 Article found
Sanjay Deshmukh, Raj Thackeray, Vice-Chancellor, MNS chief, Sanjay Deshmukh meets Thackeray, VC meets MNS chief, Mumbai news

V-Cs need Sanjay Deshmukh not visit corridors of power, says Vinod Tawde

Day after MU V-C Sanjay Deshmukh meets MNS chief Raj Thackeray, Minister says university heads should concentrate on academic work.

Sanjay Deshmukh, Raj Thackeray, Vice-Chancellor, MNS chief, Sanjay Deshmukh meets Thackeray, VC meets MNS chief, Mumbai news

New V-C Sanjay Deshmukh meets MNS chief Raj Thackeray, says he is seeking inputs to improve MU

Thackeray told Deshmukh that there is an urgent need to restore the sanctity of the prestigious university and its legacy.


Raj Thackeray, Nitesh Rane visit Salman Khan

Salman Khan was visited by Raj Thackeray and Nitesh Rane at his home on Thursday (May 7).

mns, maharashtra navanirman sena, raj thackeray, ajoy mehta, bmc commissioner ajoy mehta, mumbai news, india news, indian express, indian express news

Raj Thackeray meets BMC’s new chief, says will take DP to common man

Thackeray announced this at the BMC headquarters on Thursday.

ORF, ORF study, Observer Research Foundation, Kurla , MNS, Raj Thackeray, trespassing on tracks, Indian railways, Railways in India, transport, mumbai transport system, IIT, mumbai news, city news, local news, mumbai newsline

Kurla, Borivali recorded highest track trespass fatalities: ORF study

The study by ORF calls for measures to discourage trespassing on tracks.

video conference with modi, Narendra Modi, Alok Ranjan,International Airport, lucknow news, city news, local news, lucknow newsline

Inside Track: Sobering sartorial style

Ever since there was a hue and cry over his dressing, there has been a subtle change in Modi’s sartorial style.


High Court notice to Raj Thackeray, Ashish Shelar

Meanwhile, notices will be issued to political parties like Congress, Shiv Sena and Samajwadi Party too.


Raj takes a dig at Modi, state govt

Thackeray was addressing party workers in the Mumbai suburbs.


Raj Thackeray plans to launch MNS mouthpiece

Sources in the MNS disclosed to The Indian Express Tuesday that the name of the daily will be ‘Maratha’.

Narendra Modi, Amit Shah, Raj Thackeray, Modi-Shah cartoon, BJP, AAP

Delhi poll results: Raj Thackeray takes dig at Modi, Shah — in pen and paper

MNS president has disseminated a cartoon which compares compares BJP’s defeat to downing of the twin towers.


Metro car shed: Tree Authority defers decision to cut 2,298 trees at Aarey Colony

Some members have also demanded that MMRCL seek an alternative location to build the car shed.


MNS to take a poll on retaining playground

The voting will be held over three days from February 7 to 9.


As MNS fights for survival, Raj Thackeray goes for image makeover

Thackeray who has been known to project a somewhat aloof and haughty self, is now mulling an image makeover.


The loneliness of Raj Thackeray

Within a decade of being born, MNS stares at uncertain fate after abject defeats in 2014 state and LS polls and desertions.

MNS chief breaks silence, gives pep talk to cadres

Thackeray also took a swipe at PM Modi, saying he should behave more like the PM of India rather than that of Gujarat.