Lwe Affected Areas

Result: 1- 1 out of 1 Article found

A blast and some IEDs as voters beat ’09

The 121 constituencies included the Maoist-affected areas of Giridih, Hazaribagh and Khunti in Jharkhand, Kanker, Mahsamund and Rajnandgaon in Chhattisgarh, Jehanabad and Munger in Bihar, and Nabrangpur in Orissa.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,293 other followers