LG V30 Plus review
December 13, 2017 1:58 pm

LG V30+ mobile review: The new flagship smartphone is priced at Rs 44,990 and here's how it performed in our tests.

1More Triple Driver headphones review price in India features specifications sale
December 8, 2017 2:23 pm

At Rs 8,999, the 1More Triple Driver is one of the best high-resolution headphones you can buy.

Car Pro X10 dashcam review features specifications sale
December 11, 2017 5:28 pm

The Car Pro X10 looks like a slightly old-fashioned smartphone. The best feature of the dash camera is the camera itself. It captures some really sharp videos.

Redmi 5A review, price in india and specifications
December 8, 2017 9:21 am

Xiaomi Redmi 5A, popular as the Mi 5A, is a complete smartphone, boasting faster performance and a superior camera, making this a phone well above the notch.

Honor 7X price in India review launch
December 6, 2017 1:42 pm

Honor 7X review: This is the latest mid-range smartphone from Huawei's Honor brand. Honor 7X has full vision display and dual-rear cameras and here is how it performs.

Amazon Kindle Oasis (2017) review, price and features
December 4, 2017 4:50 pm

Amazon's flagship Kindle has a bigger screen, and is more durable than its predecessor. Here is our detailed review of Amazon Kindle Oasis (2017).

Ultimate Ears Megaboom, Ultimate Ears Megaboom price in India, UE Megaboom audio quality, UE Megaboom water-resistance, UE Megaboom Google Assistant, UE Megaboom Siri, best Bluetooth speakers
December 4, 2017 1:16 pm

Thinking to buy a premium Bluetooth speaker? Ultimate Ears Megaboom is the one to look forward to.

Lenovo ThinkVision T2224d, Lenovo ThinkVision T2224d review, Lenovo ThinkVision T2224d price in India, ThinkVision T2224d display quality, Lenovo ThinkVision T2224d PC monitor
December 3, 2017 12:28 pm

Lenovo ThinkVision T2224d is its latest monitor designed to improve your workspace experience with a 21.5-inch LED display and here is our review.

Tefal Intense Pure Air XL review features specifications price in India
December 6, 2017 1:34 pm

The Tefal Intense Pure Air XL is one of the most silent air purifiers we have encountered. It is only when the air quality is poor that you hear it work overtime.

HP Pavilion Power 15 CB052TX review features price in India specifications sale
December 1, 2017 6:27 pm

If you are looking for a powerful Windows laptop, then HP Pavilion Power 15-CB052TX is clearly one of the best options out there.

Motorola Moto X4 detailed review, price and specifications
November 29, 2017 10:04 pm

Moto X4 may not have a fancy mod to support or a crack-resistant screen, but the phone gives a good idea of where smart devices are headed.

Amkette Evo TV3 review features price in India specifications sale
November 25, 2017 10:40 am

The Amkette Evo TV3 is a smooth Android box that works well right off the box. Here is our full review.

BlueAir Classic 680i review price in India specifications features
November 29, 2017 12:30 pm

BlueAir Classic 680i pulls in air through one side filtering them through an ioniser and HEPA filter before pushing out clean air through the other side.

Honor 9i price in India review Flipkart features
November 23, 2017 5:42 pm

Honor 9i is an excellent proposition for people looking for a decent mid-budget phone with a great camera.

Portronics Progenie pico projector review price in India features
November 22, 2017 5:46 pm

Portronics Progenie is a 100 Lumens, 854x480p resolution projector about the size of a small watch box. It can throw images up to 80 inches in size, but is just 200 grams in weight.

one plus 5t, OnePlus 5T review, one plus phones, indian express
November 21, 2017 8:07 pm

OnePlus 5T review: OnePlus 5T has a bigger display on offer with the same price of Rs 32,999 for the 6GB RAM version. Here's our full review.

Vivo V7 Plus review price in India
November 20, 2017 10:49 am

Vivo V7 Plus review: The Vivo V7 Plus comes with a full vision 18:9 display and a 24MP front camera for selfies and here's how it fares.

Amazon Echo Plus price in India review
November 27, 2017 1:21 pm

Amazon Alexa is the first smart voice service to be activated in India and is now available through Amazon Echo series of devices. Here's our review of Amazon Echo Plus powered by Amazon's Alexa.

Delhi smog, Delhi air pollution, air quality measurement, Airgle A600 PurePal price, suspended particulate matter, Airgle A600 PurePal specifications, air pollution levels, Airgle A600 PurePal features, Airgle A600 PurePal review
November 14, 2017 9:42 pm

Airgle AG600 PurePal air purifier is called the Rolls Royce of air purifiers and, as the name implies, weighs and costs many multiples of its rivals. But company claims no one cleans the air like the AG600.

Xiaomi Redmi Y1 review sale price
November 15, 2017 9:22 am

Xiaomi Redmi Y1 review: Redmi Y1's price is Rs 8,999 for the 3GB RAM variant and here's how the phone performed in our review.

Google Pixel 2 XL review price in India
November 13, 2017 5:40 pm

Google Pixel 2 XL review: Google high-end smartphone has been dogged by controversy, but how does it really perform? Here's our review of the Pixel 2 XL.

Apple iPhone X review price in India specification
November 13, 2017 10:34 am

Apple iPhone X review: The flagship launches exactly a decade after the first iPhone, which changed the way the world used phones. Here is our full review.

Honeywell Air Touch i8, Honeywell Air Touch i8 review, Honeywell Air Touch i8 air purifier, Air Purifiers, Delhi Air Pollution, Delhi smog, Delhi air quality, Honeywell air purifiers, best air purifiers
November 9, 2017 7:05 pm

Honeywell Air Touch i8 is one of the newer air purifiers, claiming to fight PM2.5 particles showing real-time data on the touch-based panel on top. Here's our review for the air purifier.

RHA, RHA MA 750, RHA MA 750 review, MA 750 review, RHA MA 750 price in India, RHA MA 750 features, RHA MA 750 specifications, good headphones, good headphones for jogging, affordable headphone, neckband design earphones
November 10, 2017 4:59 pm

RHA MA 750 offers a lot of metal in the earphones as well as in the drivers. And this precision design shows up in the audio quality.

Sony, Xperia XZ1 review, Sony Xperia XZ1 price in India, Sony Xperia XZ1 launch in India, Sony Xperia XZ1 camera review, Sony Xperia XZ1 flipkart, Sony Xperia XZ1 amazon, Android, Android Oreo
October 30, 2017 8:03 pm

Sony’s latest premium smartphone the Xperia XZ1 takes cues from the company’s earlier 2017 flagship, the Xperia XZ Premium. Here's our detailed review of Sony Xperia XZ1.

Nikon, Nikon D850, Nikon D850 review, Nikon D850 price in India, Nikon D850 features, Nikon D850 specifications, Nikon camera, good Nikon camera, Canon, DSLR, good DSLRs
October 29, 2017 9:17 am

Pushing the limits of what a DSLR can do are cameras like the Nikon D850, a new top of the line full-frame camera. It offers a lot of features which are innovative and really cutting edge.

JBL, JBL Flip 4, JBL Flip 4 review, JBL Flip 4 price in India, JBL Flip 4 launch, JBL Flip 4 India launch, JBL Flip 4 features, JBL Flip 4 specifications, JBL speakers, waterproof speakers, JBL budget speakers, affordable speakers, JBL news
October 24, 2017 7:00 pm

JBL Flip 4 has a IPX7 rating and you can take it for a dive if you want, though you won’t be able to hear anything for obvious reasons.

Samsung, Samung Galaxy On Max, Samsung Galaxy On Max review, Samsung Galaxy On Max price in India, samsung Galaxy On Max launch in India, samsung Galaxy On Max vs Xiaomi Mi A1
November 1, 2017 6:21 pm

For a price of Rs 16,990, the Galaxy On Max offers flagship features you have come to expect - but the bigger question is how it performs. Let’s find out in our review.

X-Mini, X-Mini Xoundbar, X-Mini Xoundbar price in India, X-Mini Xoundbar review, X-Mini Xoundbar speakers, Xoundbar speakers, X-Mini Xoundbar launch in India, affordable speakers
October 22, 2017 4:35 pm

Looking for great speakers for your dorm room? Check out the review of X-Mini Xoundbar.

Honeywell, Honeywell Air Touch S8, Honeywell Air Touch S8 review, Air Touch S8 review, Honeywell Air Touch S8 price in India, Honeywell Air Touch S8 specifications, Honeywell Air Touch S8 features, Honeywell air purifiers, good air purifiers, air purifier review
October 22, 2017 9:08 am

Honeywell Air Touch S8 is a large air purifier, but stylish enough not to look awkward in your living room. It comes with three filters and you have to set it up before it can be switched on.

HyperX, HyperX Cloud Revolver S, Revolver S review, Cloud Revolver S review, HyperX Cloud Revolver S price in India, Revolver S price in India, HyperX Cloud Revolver S features, HyperX Cloud Revolver S specifications, gaming headphones, budget gaming headphones
October 22, 2017 9:16 am

The HyperX Cloud Revolver S is a premium headset that offers you comfort as well as precision required for success in gaming.

Asus, Asus UX430UA, Asus UX430UA review, Asus laptop review, Asus UX430UA price in India, Asus UX430UA features, Asus UX430UA specifications, Asus India, Asus news
October 20, 2017 11:55 am

Asus UX430UA is sleek-looking, ultra-portable laptop holds a lot of promise when it comes to design and portability. But is this enough to wean away users from Apple's MacBook Air? We find out in our review.

Xiaomi, Xiaomi Mi Mix 2, Mi Mix 2 review, Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 flipkart, Mi Mix 2 specifications, Mi Mix 2 features, Mi Mix 2 vs OnePlus 5, iPhone 8 Plus, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy S8
October 18, 2017 6:57 pm

With Mi Mix 2, the company wants to showcase a different side: One that is premium. Here's our detailed review of Xiaomi Mi Mix 2.

Nokia 8 review, Nokia 8, Nokia 8 HMD Global, Nokia 8 sale, Nokia 8 Amazon India, Nokia 8 price in India, Nokia 8 specifications, Nokia 8 features, Nokia 8 camera review, Nokia 8 battery, Nokia 8 price, Nokia 8 vs OnePlus 5
October 16, 2017 9:01 am

Nokia 8's price in India is Rs 36,999 and this is an Amazon exclusive phone for online. Here's our review of Nokia 8 flagship from HMD Global.

Audio Technica, Audio Technica ATH AR3BT review, Audio Technica ATH AR3BT price in India, Audio Technica ATH AR3BT features, Audio Technica ATH AR3BT specifications
October 12, 2017 4:41 pm

The ATH-AR3BT is an over-the-ear Bluetooth headphone that has a stylish look with leather finish ear cups and headband. I found the headband is bit tight when it comes to adjusting.

InFocus, InFocus Turbo 5, InFocus Turbo 5 review, InFocus Turbo 5 features
October 13, 2017 12:26 pm

InFocus Turbo 5 Plus review: The USP of the smartphone is its battery, which lasted a full day on a single charge with heavy usage.

eigawards