Nikon Corp, legal action, Netherlands, Germany, semiconductor lithography technology, ASML  Holding NV, Carl Zeiss SMT GmbH, computer chips, patent infringement, ASML, Technology, Technology news
April 28, 2017 10:28 am

Nikon Corp. said has taken legal action in the Netherlands, Germany Japan over the use of semiconductor lithography technology in products.

Sony, Sony Xperia XZs, Sony Xperia Xzs review, Xperia Xzs price, Xperia Xzs specifications, Xperia Xzs features, Sony Xperia Xzs India price, smartphones, technology, technology news
April 26, 2017 3:54 pm

Sony Xperia XZs falls in the premium budget segment as it costs Rs 49,990. We used the Xperia XZs for nearly two weeks and here is our full review.

Fitbit Alta HR, Fitbit Alta HR review, Fitbit Alta HR specs, Fitbit Alta HR features, Fitbit Alta HR price, Fitbit Alta HR specs
April 26, 2017 4:16 pm

Fitbit Alta HR is the new smart band from the company, and here's our review for this fitness tracker

Motorola, Moto G5, Moto G5 review, Moto G5 price, Moto G5 features, Moto G5 specifications, Moto G5 Plus, smartphones, technology, technology news
April 25, 2017 6:06 pm

With the G5, Motorola is once again trying to chase the same set of people but with a more polished product. Here is our full review.

Samsung Galaxy S8+, Samsung Galaxy S8+ review, Samsung, Samsung Galaxy S8 review, Samsung Galaxy S8+ vs S8, SSamsung Galaxy S8+ specs
April 28, 2017 10:25 pm

Samsung Galaxy S8+ review: We'll be updating this daily with inputs on how the phone fares on various fronts

Sennheiser HD 4.50BTNC, Sennheiser headphones, Sennheiser HD 4.50BTNC review, Sennheiser HD 4.50 headphones review, Sennheiser HD 4.50BTNC price, Sennheiser HD 4.50BTNC specs, Sennheiser HD 4.50BTNC features, headphones, audio, technology, technology news
April 24, 2017 4:44 pm

Sennheiser HD 4.50BTNC are large on-ear wireless headphones with Bluetooth as well as NFC connectivity

CAT S60, CAT S60 phone, CAT S60 review, CAT S60 full review, CAT S60 price, What is CAT S60, Full waterproof phone, technology, mobiles, smartphones, technology news
April 21, 2017 4:56 pm

Cat S60 is a smartphone that comes with military grade water, dust and drop proofing

Apple Watch, Apple Watch Earth Day Challenge, What is Earth Day, When is Earth Day, Apple Watch achievements, Apple Watch price, technology, technology news
April 21, 2017 10:05 am

Apple customers will receive a special achievement as well as a unique sticker in the Messages app if they complete at least a 30-minute workout.

Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro, Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro review, Samsung, Galaxy C9 Pro vs OnePlus 3T, OnePlus 3T vs C9 Pro, Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro specs, Galaxy C9 Pro features, Galaxy C9 Pro price, Galaxy C9 Pro Amazon India
April 23, 2017 3:55 pm

Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro is a giant phablet with a 6-inch display, and here's how it fared in our review.

Timex IQ+ Move, Timex IQ+ Move review, Timex IQ+ Move launched in India, Timex IQ+Move price in India, Timex IQ+ Move fitness tracker, Timex IQ+ Move smartwatch, Timex IQ+ Move hybrid smartwatch. Timex, Timex watches, Timex watches India, technology, technology news
April 28, 2017 1:11 pm

Timex IQ+ Move is a great looking watch that's comfortable to wear and offers excellent battery life.

Sennheiser, Sennheiser HD 4.3 Sennheiser HD 4.3 review, Sennheiser HD 4.3 price, HD 4.3 features, Sennheiser HD 4.3 specifications, headphones, good headphones, headphone review, gadgets, technology, technology news
April 12, 2017 12:13 pm

The Sennheiser HD 4.3 looks a lot like the Sennheiser Momentum and comes with soft leather earcups that surely give you luxury close to those beauties.

Betty, Betty smart plug, Betty smart plug review, Internet of Things, IoT, Betty smart plug features, Betty smart plug specifications, be connected app, Apps, smartphones, gadgets, technology, technology news
April 11, 2017 1:30 pm

We have been seeing a flurry of connected switches light bulbs, and the Betty smart plug is one such device you can own.

April 9, 2017 1:06 pm

Here's our review of SanDisk Extreme Go USB 3.1 flash drive, which is now available in India at a price of Rs. 3990

April 5, 2017 9:10 pm

Looking to buy a new smartphone? Here’s our full review of Gionee A1.

Logitech K375s, Logitech, Logitech K375s review, Logitech K375s wireless keyboard, Logitech wireless keyboard review, How to use Logitech K375s, Logitech K375s keyboard full review, Logitech K375s price, Logitech K375s Amazon India
April 4, 2017 5:32 pm

Logitech K375s multi-device keyboard is the perfect solution for multi-taskers

Micromax, Micromax Dual 5, Micromax Dual 5 review, Dual 5 review, Dual 5 review camera, Micromax Dual 5 price, Micromax Dual 5 vs OnePlus 3, Micromax Dual 5 vs Moto Z Play, mobiles, smartphones, technology, technology news
April 5, 2017 8:47 am

Micromax Dual 5 is costliest phone ever from this company, but does it deliver? Here's our review

Bose SoundSport Wireless, Bose, SoundSport Wireless Bose, Bose SoundSport Wireless review, bluetooth headphones, Bose in-ear headphones, Bose headphones review, Bose wireless in-ear headphones, technology, technology news
April 2, 2017 2:40 pm

Looking to buy Bose SoundSport Wireless? Here’s our review of the new in-ear headphones.

Mega Wheels Hoverboard, Mega Wheels price, Hoverboard review, Hoverboards in India, Hoverboards India price, Mega Wheels Hamleys, Hamelys hoverboards, technology, technology news
March 27, 2017 2:39 pm

Mega Wheels Hoverboard is certainly not for everyone. Here's our review of trying out this hoverboard

Intex, Intex Cloud q11, Intex Cloud q11 review, Intex q11 price, Cloud q11, Intex Cloud q11 price, Intex Cloud q11 specifications, Intex Cloud q11 features, Android, smartphones, technology, technology news
March 25, 2017 11:46 am

Intex Cloud Q11 runs Android Marshmallow, supports 4G and costs Rs 4,699. Here is our quick review of the smartphone.

Osim, Osim uCaress 3D, Osim uCaress 3D review, Osim uCaress 3D features, Osim uCaress 3D price, Osim uCaress 3D specifications, Osim uCaress 3D chair, gadgets, technology, technology news
March 24, 2017 5:22 pm

Osim uCaress 3D is like an add-on for your office chair and looks a bit like the back supports some of us are investing on. Here is our full review.

March 24, 2017 10:39 am

Oppo F3 Plus is clearly aimed at people who factor a phone’s selfie camera as one of the essential components while buying a smartphone.

Sony Cybershot DSC HX350, Cybershot DSC HX350, Cybershot DSC HX350 review, Cybershot DSC HX350 features, Cybershot DSC HX350 specifications, DSC HX350, 50x zoom camera, gadgets, technology, technology news
March 21, 2017 5:40 pm

Sony HX350 looks like any other bridge camera we have seen in recent times, and there have been a few of those too.

Moto G5 Plus, Moto G5 Plus review, Motorola, G5 Plus price, Moto G5 Plus price, Moto G5 Plus Flipkart sale, Moto G5 Plus features, Moto G5 Plus specifications, G5 Plus, Google Assistant, Android, smartphones, technology, technology news
March 15, 2017 7:18 pm

There’s a lot of things the Motorola G5 Plus gets right and then there are some that it doesn’t. Here is our full review.

HTC, HTC U Ultra, U Ultra review, HTC U Ultra review, U Ultra price, U Ultra features, U Ultra specifications, HTC U Ultra price, smartphones, Android, technology, technology news
March 17, 2017 7:59 pm

HTC U Ultra, though priced at Rs 59,900, is a premium phone that looks like nothing else on the market. Here's our full review.

Commuter Trucker Jacket, Trucker Jacket, Levis Trucker Jacket, Google Trucker Jacket, smart jacket Google, Levis smart jacket, wearables, Google Project Jacquard technology, technology, technology news
March 14, 2017 11:32 am

Google and Levi's will launch their first smart jacket this fall for $350 (or approx Rs 23,171).

Sennheiser, Sennheiser HD 200 Pro, Sennheiser HD 200 Pro review, HD 200 Pro review, HD 200 Pro price, HD 200 Pro features, HD 200 Pro specifications, gadgets, technology, technology news
March 8, 2017 1:19 pm

Sennheiser HD 200 Pro will offer true audio and you will not miss a beat. Here is our full review.

Sony NW- A35 Walkman, Sony Walkman review, Sony Walkman India, Sony Walkman Price, Sony Walkman features, Sony NW- A35 Walkman Specs, Sony NW A-35 Walkman, portable music player, Technology, Technology news
March 6, 2017 11:49 am

The Sony NW-A35 Walkman is latest addition to Sony's small portfolio of dedicated, high-resolution audio players.

DJI OSMO, DJI OSMO Mobile, DJI, DJI OSMO Mobile review, DJI Osmo Mobile review video, DJI OSMO Price, DJI OSMO Mobile price in India, OSMO Mobile Price India, technology, technology news
March 2, 2017 2:09 pm

DJI OSMO Mobile is a gimbal for those looking to up their smartphone video game.

Chuwi, Chuwi LapBook, Chuwi LapBook review, Chuwi LapBook price, Chuwi LapBook specifications, Chuwi LapBook features, Chuwi LapBook India, LapBook, laptop, tablet, smartphones, technology, technology news
March 1, 2017 2:50 pm

Chuwi LapBook LapBook is a very compact device and feels more like an 11-incher; it is that compact.

HP15-BA021AX, HP15-BA021AX laptop, HP15-BA021AX review, HP15-BA021AX laptop price, HP15-BA021AX Amazon, HP15 B series laptop, HP laptops, Windows 10 laptops, technology, technology news
February 27, 2017 4:01 pm

HP15-BA021AX is one giant laptop, especially given that we are now in 2017, and here's our review

LG 320W Sound Bar, LG 320W Sound Bar review, LG 320W Sound Bar price, LG 320W Sound Bar specs, LG 320W Sound Bar 2.1 channel, LG 320W Sound Bar price India, LG 320W Sound Bar specifications, audio equipment, audio for tv, technology, technology news
February 23, 2017 12:25 pm

LG 320W sound bar is for those who want to add some extra oomph to their television audio

Lechal, Lechal shoes, Lechal smart shoes, Lechal shoes review, Lechal shoe insole review, wearables, Shoe wearables, technology, technology news
February 16, 2017 2:34 pm

Lechal is a pair of wearable pods that go inside or on your shoe to track steps and calories burnt while also helping you with navigation.

Coolpad Note 3S, Coolpad Note 3S review, Coolpad Note 3S verdict, Coolpad Note 3S specs, Coolpad Note 3S price in India, Coolpad Note 3S performance, Coolpad smartphone reviews, Note 3S review, Note 3S Android smartphone, technology, technology news
February 15, 2017 7:09 pm

There’s a lot to recommend in the mid-end market, unfortunately, Coolpad Note 3S isn't one of them.

Nubia, Nubia N1, ZTE, Nubia N1 review, Nubia N1 price, Nubia N1 specifications, Nubia N1 features, Nubia N1 sale, Nubia N1 Amazon, smartphones, technology, technology news
February 14, 2017 1:15 pm

The USP of ZTE Nubia N1 is the big battery with the front and rear camera as another bright spot. Here’s our full review of the smartphone.

Coolpad, Cool Mega 3, Cool Mega 3 review, Cool Mega 3 price, Cool Mega 3 specifications, Cool Mega 3 features, 3 sim phone, Cool Mega 3 sale, smartphones, technology, technology, technology news
February 12, 2017 11:21 am

So, does the Coolpad Mega 3 stand out for its triple SIM slot feature? Do you really need a smartphone that can hold 3 SIM cards? We find out in our review.

Samsung, Gear S3, Gear S3 Frontier, Gear S3 Frontier review, Samsung Gear S3 Frontier price in India, Gear S3 India price, Gear S3 Tizen smartwatch, Gear S3 vs Apple Watch 2, technology, technology news
February 9, 2017 2:47 pm

Gear S3 is now available in India, and here's our review of Samsung's most talked about smartwatch.