Kodak Ektra, Kodak Ektra review, Kodak Ektra features, Kodak Ektra camera, Kodak Ektra full review, Kodak Ektra specifications, Kodak Ektra price in India, Kodak smartphones
August 19, 2017 12:51 pm

Kodak Ektra is in fact more a camera than a smartphone, at least it looks so. But is this an idea whose time has come? Well, I used the Kodak Ektra for well over a week and here's our full review.

Elari, Elari NanoPhone C, Elari NanoPhone C review, Elari NanoPhone C price in India, Elari NanoPhone C India price
August 15, 2017 4:15 pm

Elari NanoPhone C is a feature phone in the purest form, but thinner, lighter and slimmer than any you have used before. In fact, the phone is smaller than the new Apple TV remote and weighs just about 30 grams. The display is really small, but has four colour options.

Fujifilm Instax Square SQ10, Fujifilm Instax Square SQ10 review, Fujifilm Instax Square SQ10 hybrid camera
August 14, 2017 9:53 pm

The latest Instax Square SQ10 is a hybrid instant camera that combines digital imaging capabilities and has got the ability to print photos instantly. It’s an eye catching camera, and everyone noticed it during my visit to the magnificent Jama Masjid in Old Delhi. So what's it like to actually use the Instax Square SQ10 ? Is it different from a digital camera? Here’s my verdict of the Fujifilm Instax Square SQ10

Asus Zenfone AR, Asus Zenfone AR review, Asus Zenfone AR specifications, Asus Zenfone AR video, Asus Zenfone AR mobile, Asus Zenfone AR features, Asus Zenfone AR feature, Asus Zenfone AR DayDream, mobiles, smartphones
August 10, 2017 6:24 pm

Asus Zenfone AR is a smartphone that has been optimised for both Google Tango’s AR and Google Daydream’s VR. And it is the first device to be able to do that. Here is our full review of the Asus Zenfone AR smartphone.

BlackBerry KeyOne, BlackBerry KeyOne review, BlackBerry KeyOne Price in India, BlackBerry KeyOne full review, BlackBerry KeyOne specifications, BlackBerry KeyOne features, BlackBerry KeyOne sale, mobiles, smartphones
August 1, 2017 6:15 pm

BlackBerry KEYone review: BlackBerry is still at it and there is a new phone out there, attempting to regain lost glory. Presenting the BlackBerry KEYone. For those who loved a BlackBerry once and would love to go back to one, the KEYone offers a great option.

Apple, Apple iPad Pro 10.5 inch, Apple 10.5 inch iPad Pro, Apple iPad Pro review, Apple iPad Pro 10.5 inch review, Apple iPad Pro 10.5 inch price in India
July 30, 2017 11:14 am

Apple iPad Pro 10.5-inch review: iPad Pro 10.5-inch is a new size for the series. Apple might well phase out the smaller 9.7-inch version as this new size gains ground. The new size offers more real estate, especially since it has a thinner bezel than the earlier version.

Xiaomi, Xiaomi Mi Max 2 review, Mi Max 2 full review, Mi Max 2 price in India, Mi Max 2 features, Mi Max 2 specifications, Xiaomi Mi Max 2 full features, Mi Max 2 camera, Mi Max 2 vs Mi Max
July 28, 2017 2:47 pm

Xiaomi Mi Max 2 review: There's no doubt this is a niche phone, which performs well and delivers on the core area of display, battery, and performance. Battery is one of its best features, and this could be the device that never dies. But should you buy?

Gionee A1 Plus, Gionee A1 Plus review, Gionee, Gionee A1 Plus mobiles, Gionee A1 Plus price in India, Gionee A1 Plus features, Gionee A1 Plus specifications, Gionee A1 Plus Dual rear camera, Gionee A1 Plus price, Gionee A1 Plus offers
July 27, 2017 8:47 am

Gionee A1 Plus smartphone review: The Gionee A1 Plus comes with a dual rear camera at the back, and a 20MP front camera with flash. Priced at Rs 26,990, this phone is competing with some of the mid-range options in the market, and here's our review.

Sony Bravia KD-65X9300E, KD-65X9300E, X93 series, Sony Bravia X93 series, Sony Bravia KD-65X9300 4K TV
July 23, 2017 4:29 pm

Sony has been holding fort with its commitment to its own genre of colour and design. The latest from the Japanese major is the X9300E series of 4K televisions. Sony Bravia KD-65X9300E is among the best 4K televisions you can buy at the moment. We spent some time with the new KD-65X9300E.

Honor 8 Pro, Honor 8 Pro Amazon, Honor 8 Pro review, Honor 8 Pro price in India, OnePlus 5
August 7, 2017 9:25 am

At Rs 29,999, Honor 8 Pro is priced lower than the OnePlus 5 which starts at Rs 32,999. And it is by no means an inferior phone. If you just want a solid phone at an attractive price, the Honor 8 Pro has everything. I have extensively tested the Honor 8 Pro on various parameters  in the past week or so, and here’s my verdict.

Zopo Flash X, Zopo Flash X review, Zopo, Zopo Flash X price in India, Zopo Flash X features
August 10, 2017 5:34 pm

Zopo Flash X competes with the likes of Moto G5 Plus, Lenovo Z2 Plus, Xiaomi Redmi Note 4, Honor 6X which has a dual rear camera setup. Zopo Flash X is difficult to recommend, despite decent specifications on paper. We used Zopo Flash X for about a week and here’s what we think of the smartphone.

Intex, Intex Intex Aqua Supreme+, Intex Aqua Supreme plus, Intex Aqua Supreme plus review, Intex Aqua Supreme plus price in India, Intex Aqua Supreme plus features
July 15, 2017 12:52 pm

Intex Aqua Supreme+, with its Rs 9,490 price-tag, will compete with the likes ox Xiaomi Redmi Note 4, Lenovo K6 Power, Lenovo Vibe K5 and even Xiaomi’s Redmi 3S series. Intex Aqua Supreme+ gets a lot of things right, but not enough to convince me to spend Rs 10,000 on it.

Lenovo Ideapad 710S, Lenovo Ideapad 710S review, Lenovo laptop review, Lenovo Ideapad 710S price in India, Lenovo Ideapad 710S specifications, Lenovo Ideapad 710S features, Lenovo Ideapad 710S Windows 10
July 14, 2017 6:38 pm

Lenovo Ideapad 710S fills the core demand of being an ultra-portable and sleek laptop. This is one you can easily carry around in your bag without it feeling like a brick. It sports the latest Intel seventh generation core i5 processor, and here's our review.

Google, Google Daydream View VR, Daydream View VR review, Daydream View headset, Google Daydream VR feature, How to use Google DayDream
July 12, 2017 1:53 pm

Google’s Daydream View VR headset is now available in India. The Daydream View VR headset was launched along with the Pixel and Pixel XL smartphones in October last year. The Daydream View VR headset is priced at Rs 6,999 and available on Flipkart.

Samsung Galaxy Tab S3, Galaxy Tab S3 review, Galaxy Tab S3 price in India, Galaxy Tab S3 Android tablet
July 16, 2017 9:11 am

Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 is a high-end tablet with a stunning display, and superior build quality. However, the question remains whether or not you need to invest in a tablet that’s going to cost Rs 47,990. Samsung may be bragging about the Galaxy Tab S3, but is it up to the job? I’ve tried to find the answer after testing the device for more than week, and here’s my verdict.

Sennheiser Momentum In Ear wireless earphones, Sennheiser Momentum In Ear wireless earphones review, Sennheiser Momentum In Ear wireless earphones price in India, Sennheiser Momentum In Ear wireless earphones features, Sennheiser Momentum In Ear wireless earphones specifications
July 8, 2017 12:16 pm

Sennheiser Momentum In-Ear wireless earphones review: Sennheiser Momentum series is right up there when you look at the best audio names in the world. It stands for superior audio quality and luxurious design. The new Momentum In-Ear takes this legacy forward.

HTC U11 review, HTC, HTC U11 price in India, HTC U11 features, HTC U11 India price
July 10, 2017 4:31 pm

HTC U11 full review: HTC U11 is a stylish phone, also it is a flashy phone. This is a phone that feels so good you would want to squeeze it. From high-end gaming to simple multi-tasking and 4K video recording this is a phone that can do it all. It is a top-end flagship, with premium features and performance.

Nubia Z17 Mini, Nubia Z17 Mini Amazon, Nubia Z17 Mini price in India, Nubia Z17 Mini review
July 2, 2017 3:01 pm

Nubia Z17 Mini is not perfect, but it has a few positives to its name. At Rs 19,999, you get a metal bodied design that feels premium, good performance and an exceptionally bright 5.2-inch FHD display. Having lived with the Nubia Z17 Mini for a couple of weeks, here’s my verdict.

1More, Beyerdynamic, 1More 1M301 review, Beyerdynamic Byron Wired review, 1More 1M301 price in India
July 1, 2017 12:42 pm

The 1More 1M301 is a stylish, simple designed earphone. It has a streak of read all along that is hard to hide. Byron Wired earphones are really unremarkable when it comes to design. We review headphones from two new companies that could find some takers in India soon.

YU Yureka Black review, Micromax YU Yureka Black Review, YU Yureka Black, YU Yureka Black sale, YU Yureka Black price, Yureka Black Sale
June 29, 2017 12:51 pm

YU Yureka Black is a powerhouse and won't let you let down on multitasking. The front camera is an 8-megapixel shooter, which also includes front facing selfie flash. The selfie camera is much better than you'll probably find in any smartphone in this price range.

Moto Z2 Play, Moto Z2 Play review, Moto Z2 Play price in India, Motorola, Moto Z2 Play features
June 29, 2017 9:43 am

Moto Z2 Play smartphone review: Successor of Moto Z Play, which was announced last year, the new Moto Z2 Play is thinner than its predecessor, and the battery capacity has been reduced. We used Moto Z2 Play for over a week, and here’s our full review.

Smartron, Smartron srt.phone, Srt phone review, Sachin phone review, Sachin Tendulkar phone, SRT.phone full review, Srt phone review specs, SRT phone full specifications, SRT phone price in India
June 27, 2017 12:31 pm

Smartron srt.phone review: The company says srt.phone is named after master batsman Sachin Tendulkar, who is also the brand ambassador for Smartron and has been an early investor in the company. Here's our review of the srt.phone from Smartron, which is available on Flipkart.

Saregama, Saregama Carvaan, Saregama Carvaan review, Saregama Carvaan price in India, Saregama Carvaan features
June 24, 2017 10:17 am

Saregama Carvaan is a music player that looks like the good old transistor given a trendy makeover with Bluetooth, USB and FM support. You may miss new singing sensations and popular contemporary numbers, but Carvaan offers FM radio to make up for that.

Bose, Bose SoundLink Revolve, Bose SoundLink Revolve review, Bose SoundLink Revolve price in India, Bose SoundLink Revolve features
June 23, 2017 2:12 pm

Bose has been thinking out of the box when it comes to audio design and quality. This time Bose has done it again with the Bose Soundlink Revolve, an omni-directional speaker. As the name suggests, the speaker is able to project sound in 360 degrees. Here is our full review.

OnePlus 5 review, OnePlus 5 specs, OnePlus 5 review performance, OnePlus 5 video review, OnePlus 5 India price, OnePlus 5 price in India, OnePlus 5 specs
June 23, 2017 10:28 am

OnePlus 5 review: OnePlus 5 is arguably the best Android phone you can buy. There are better phones out there, but then this is way more affordable than a Google Pixel XL or a Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus, thus making it a far better proposition for the buyer.

Sony, Sony Xperia XZ Premium, Sony Xperia XZ Premiumreview, Xperia XZ Premium review, Xperia XZ Premium specs, Xperia XZ Premium features, Xperia XZ Premium price in India, Xperia XZ Premium Amazon India, Xperia XZ Premium camera, Xperia XZ Premium vs Samsung Galaxy S8+
June 21, 2017 2:20 pm

Sony Xperia XZ Premium is a top notch phone, there’s no doubt. The camera ticks the right boxes, the overall UI and performance is not bad, though it could be smoother. As far as premium goes, this phone covers it all, offering the complete package.

Samsung, Samsung Galaxy A5 2017, Samsung Galaxy A5 2017 price in India. Samsung Galaxy A5 2017 India price, Samsung Galaxy A5 2017 review
June 20, 2017 4:15 pm

Samsung Galaxy A5 (2017) has a stunning design, thanks to a glass back and rounded corners. The phone easily fits in your hand, despite a 5.5-inch display. The glass back is curved around the two sides, and seamlessly merges into the display. Here is our full review.

Logitech UE Wonderboom, UE Wonderboom review, UE Wonderboom waterproof speakers, UE Wonderboom price in India
June 20, 2017 2:54 pm

The speaker quality is excellent, and a waterproof built is icing on the cake. However, the Wonderboom doesn’t come cheap. At Rs 7,995, it commands a premium price. If you’re okay with paying this much for a speaker, then try out the UE Wonderboom.

Sony SRS-XB20 review, Sony SRS-XB20 Bluetooth speaker, Sony SRS-XB20 full review, Sony SRS-XB30 full review, Sony SRS-XB30 price in India, Sony SRS-XB30 specs, Sony SRS-XB40 review, Sony SRS-XB40 review, Sony MDR-XB510AS sports headphones review, Sony Sports headphones, headphones review, bluetooth audio review
June 27, 2017 5:55 pm

Sony has launched its complete range of Bluetooth speakers, headphones and earphones in India this summer. Here's our review of the Sony SRS- XB40, Sony SRS- XB30, Sony SRS- XB20 Bluetooth docks, as well as the Sony MDR-XB510AS sports headphones.

Asus Zenfone Live, Asus Zenfone Live review, Asus Zenfone review, Asus Zenfone Live specs, Asus Zenfone Live price in India, Asus Zenfone Live features, Asus Zenfone Live video, Asus Zenfone Live price, Asus Zenfone Live specifications, mobile reviews
June 13, 2017 7:55 pm

Asus Zenfone Live review: The smartphone's USP is the ability to make your live videos look much better with a dedicated app for the same. Here's how the Asus Zenfone Live smartphone, which is priced at Rs 9,999, fared in our performance review.

Tekfusion, Twinwoofers M2, Tekfusion Twinwoofers M2 review, Tekfusion Twinwoofers M2 earphones, Twinwoofers M2 price
June 13, 2017 11:41 am

Many of you might not have heard about Tekfusion, a Bangalore-based audio company that makes high-quality headphones. Its latest product, Twinwoofers M2, are inexpensive headset that doesn't cut any corners, despite its low price. Here's our verdict

June 11, 2017 1:59 pm

Huawei's Honor 8 Lite review: This phone comes with 4GB RAM and 64GB storage in India, and is priced at Rs 17,999 . It is available through all offline retail stores. The company is providing 15-month service warranty along with door pick-up and drop service.

Vivo, Vivo V5s, Vivo V5s review, Vivo V5s selfie phone, Vivo V5s price in India
June 11, 2017 12:07 pm

While the phone’s specifications may not be the real highlight, the 20-megapixel front camera is the star of this phone. The V5s is what exactly company needed to remind people that the selfie culture is here to stay. But the question still remains: Is the V5s a good buy at Rs. 18,990? Here's our review of Vivo V5s

Dolby, Dolby Laboratories, Bob Borchers, Dolby Atmos, Dolby Vision
June 10, 2017 9:44 am

Dolby is known for making your device sound much better, further enhancing visual and audio experiences. Bob Borchers, Senior VP and CMO, Dolby Labs, talked about Dolby’s big plans for India, creating an ecosystem and forging relationships with key local content creators. Here are edited excerpts from the interview:

Samsung C7 Pro, Samsung Galaxy C7 Pro review, Samsung Mobiles, Galaxy C7 Pro review, Samsung Galaxy C7 Pro Amazon, Samsung C7 Pro Amazon discount, Samsung C7 Pro performance
June 8, 2017 4:13 pm

Samsung Galaxy C7 Pro review: The phone is priced at Rs 27,990, which puts it in the mid-premium range. The South Korean smartphone manufacturer has been targeting this price band more aggressively in 2017, and here's how the latest phone fared for us.

Panasonic Lumix DMC-GH5 review, Panasonic Lumix DMC-GH5 camera, Lumix DMC-GH5 camera, Lumix DMC-GH5 camera review, Lumix DMC-GH5 features, Lumix DMC-GH5 price in India, Lumix DMC-GH5 specs, Lumix DMC-GH5 Lens, Lumix DMC-GH5 Lens kit
June 8, 2017 10:22 am

Panasonic Lumix DMC-GH5 review: This isn't just about the 6K video. It improves its predecessor’s capabilities for recording 4K video, brings a number of enhancements for focusing, and also clubs a bunch of modes that photographers might love overall.