Google Home, Google Home price in India, Google Home features, Google Home review, Google Home how to setup, Google Home smart speaker, Google Assistant, Google
April 23, 2018 10:58:50 am

Powered by Google Assistant, the Home is compact enough to become part of any decor in your home or office. Here is our detailed review of Google Home.

Jabra Elite 65t, Jabra Elite 65t review, Jabra Elite 65t price in India, Jabra Elite 65t price, Jabra Elite 65t features, Jabra Elite 65t specifications, wireless earphones
April 20, 2018 7:08:36 pm

The Jabra Elite 65t are a reliable pair of earpods, that fit perfectly in the ear and offer a great audio experience. Here's our full review.

Oppo F7, Oppo F7 price, Oppo F7 price in India 2018, Oppo F7 vs Vivo V9, Oppo F7 review, Oppo F7 features, Oppo F7 specifications, Oppo
April 23, 2018 10:10:59 pm

So is Oppo F7 really is the 'Selfie-Expert’ the company claims it to be? We find out.

Nokia 7 Plus, Nokia 7 Plus review, Nokia 7 Plus video review, Nokia, Nokia 7 Plus price in India, Nokia 7 Plus specifications, Nokia 7 Plus features, Nokia 7 Plus sale
April 19, 2018 3:53:52 pm

Nokia 7 Plus review: Priced at Rs 25,999, this is claimed to be a 'flagship for everyone.' Here's how Nokia 7 Plus performed in our review.

Nokia 6 (2018), Nokia 6 (2018) review, Nokia 6 (2018) review feature, Nokia 6 (2018) price in India, Nokia 6 review, Nokia 6 (2018) specifications, Nokia 6 (2018) features
April 18, 2018 4:42:52 pm

Nokia 6 (2018) is a well-designed phone for its asking price of Rs 16,999. But how does it perform on a daily basis? Here's our Nokia 6 (2018) review.

Google Home, Google Home Mini, Google Home Mini price in India, Google Home Mini review, Google Home Mini features, Google Home Mini specifications, Home Mini price, Amazon Echo, Echo vs Home Mini
April 15, 2018 10:13:13 am

Google Home Mini is directly competing with the Amazon Echo Dot, which has the same price as the Mini. Here's our detailed review of Google Home Mini.

hike, airtel, hike total, total by hike, total, android, google, bsnl, aircel, karbonn, intex, intex total, karbonn total
April 13, 2018 10:28:15 am

Free information without the need of getting a data pack might sound like a good deal. But is Hike Total able to deliver on their promise?

Lenovo Thinkpad L380 Yoga, Thinkpad L380 Yoga, Lenovo Thinkpad L380 Yoga review, Lenovo Thinkpad L380 Yoga price in India, Lenovo Thinkpad L380 Yoga features, Lenovo Thinkpad L380 Yoga specifications, Lenovo Thinkpad Yoga price, Yoga L380
April 12, 2018 2:21:46 pm

Lenovo Thinkpad L380 Yoga review: What sets Thinkpad L380 Yoga apart is its ability to stretch flat, stand up like a tent and fold backwards to become a tablet enabling consumption and creativity in different modes.

April 9, 2018 3:22:35 pm

Corsair HS50 gaming headset is a piece of hardware that gamers would like to own, but cannot say the same about music lovers.

Sony A7R III, Sony A7R III mirrorless camera, Sony A7R III review, Sony A7R III camera review, Sony A7R III specifications, Sony A7R III features, best mirrorless cameras, Sony
April 8, 2018 5:06:51 pm

The Sony Alpha A7R III is easily one of the best cameras you can buy at the moment. Here is our detailed review of Sony Alpha A7R III.

April 7, 2018 12:46:43 pm

GoPro Fusion review: At the moment, the GoPro fusion would well be the best affordable 360-degree camera.

Asus ZenBook Flip S, ZenBook Flip S price in India, ZenBook Flip S specs, ZenBook Flip S features, ZenBook Flip S performance, ZenBook Flip S review, Asus, best premium Windows laptops in India
April 6, 2018 4:14:51 pm

Asus ZenBook Flip S is a 2-in-1 convertible touchscreen laptop that combines an ultra-thin design, a 360-degree hinge and Intel’s 8th generation i7 processor. Here's our detailed review.

Xbox One X, Xbox One X price in India, Xbox One X specifications, Xbox One X vs PS4 Pro, PS4 Pro, PlayStation 4, gaming, best games for Xbox One, best consoles
April 4, 2018 6:05:58 pm

Microsoft's Xbox One X is the most advanced console in the market, beating Sony’s PlayStation 4 Pro. At Rs 44,990, the Xbox One X is also the most expensive console on offer. Read our detailed review.

Boat Nirvana Tres review, boAt Nirvana Tres price in India, boAt Nirvana earphones, boAt Nirvana Tres features, boAt Nirvana Tres specifications, Boat
April 3, 2018 12:24:35 pm

Designed for audiophiles, the boAt Nirvana Tres earphones contain two 6mm dynamic drivers and a balanced armature driver.

Vivo V9, Vivo V9 review, V9 review, Vivo review, Vivo V9 price in India, Vivo, Vivo V9 specifications, Vivo V9 features, Vivo V9 launch in India, Vivo V9 camera performance
April 3, 2018 8:48:23 am

Vivo V9 does manage to impress on many fronts. Here's our detailed review of the Vivo V9, which has a price of Rs 22,990 in India.

Audio technica QuietPoint headphones, Audio technica QuietPoint price in India, Audio technica QuietPoint review, Audio technica QuietPoint features, Audio technica QuietPoint specifications, Audio technica ATH ANC40BT QuietPoint, noise cancelling headphones, good headphones
March 31, 2018 9:47:18 am

Audio-technica ATH-ANC40BT QuietPoint is a Bluetooth headset with a neck band design. It is unique for there are very few in this form factor that offer noise cancellation.

PTron Viki Bluetooth sunglasses, PTron Viki Bluetooth sunglasses review, PTron Viki Bluetooth sunglasses price in India, PTron Viki Bluetooth sunglasses specifications, Bluetooth sunglasses
March 30, 2018 1:01:30 pm

PTron Viki Bluetooth sunglasses claim to offer a lot of tech combined with the cool quotient of sunglasses. But how do they deliver? Here's what we thought after the review.

Asus VivoBook S14 price, Asus VivoBook S14 specifications, Asus VivoBook S14 India, Asus VivoBook S14 features, Asus VivoBook S14 availability, Asus VivoBook S14 offers
March 29, 2018 12:59:07 pm

The Asus VivoBook S14 laptop ticks many boxes in terms of design, performance and battery life. Here's our full review of the Asus VivoBook S14.

Mivi Collar price, wireless headphones, Mivi Collar specifications, Mivi Collar India, Mivi Collar features, wearable audio devices, Mivi Collar availability
March 27, 2018 10:47:52 am

Mivi Collar review: While we think the Jabra Elite 25e is the best at the moment with better audio quality and a cheaper price tag, the Collar is worth your consideration.

Redmi 5, Redmi 5 review, Xiaomi Redmi 5 review, Redmi 5 sale, Redmi 5 price in India, Redmi 5 specifications, Redmi 5 features, Redmi 5 vs Redmi Note 5
March 27, 2018 4:32:25 pm

Redmi 5 review: Xiaomi's new phone Redmi 5 has a starting price of Rs 7,999, but how does the phone perform? Here is our review of the Redmi 5 smartphone.

eigawards