Nokia 8 review, Nokia 8, Nokia 8 HMD Global, Nokia 8 sale, Nokia 8 Amazon India, Nokia 8 price in India, Nokia 8 specifications, Nokia 8 features, Nokia 8 camera review, Nokia 8 battery, Nokia 8 price, Nokia 8 vs OnePlus 5
October 16, 2017 9:01 am

Nokia 8's price in India is Rs 36,999 and this is an Amazon exclusive phone for online. Here's our review of Nokia 8 flagship from HMD Global.

Audio Technica, Audio Technica ATH AR3BT review, Audio Technica ATH AR3BT price in India, Audio Technica ATH AR3BT features, Audio Technica ATH AR3BT specifications
October 12, 2017 4:41 pm

The ATH-AR3BT is an over-the-ear Bluetooth headphone that has a stylish look with leather finish ear cups and headband. I found the headband is bit tight when it comes to adjusting.

InFocus, InFocus Turbo 5, InFocus Turbo 5 review, InFocus Turbo 5 features
October 13, 2017 12:26 pm

InFocus Turbo 5 Plus review: The USP of the smartphone is its battery, which lasted a full day on a single charge with heavy usage.

Motorola, Moto G5S Plus review, Moto G5S Plus camera, Moto G5S Plus dual camera, Motorola Diwali, Moto Diwali 2017, Moto G5S Plus price in India, Moto G5S Plus specifications, Moto G5S Plus features, Moto G5S Plus price
October 11, 2017 2:16 pm

Motorola Moto G5S Plus is one of the newer additions with dual-rear cameras as the highlight. Here's our review of the phone.

TCL Movetime, TCL Movetime smartwatch, TCL Movetime price in India, TCL Movetime launch in India, TCL Movetime Amazon, TCL Movetime Amazon india, smartwatch prices in India
October 11, 2017 11:34 am

TCL Movetime has a conventional round design, long battery life and a heart scanner built-in. The smartwatch offers a better value for bargain hunters, and here’s our review

iBall, iBall CompBook Aer 3, iBall CompBook Aer 3 price in India, iBall CompBook Aer 3 specifications, iBall CompBook Aer 3 review
October 11, 2017 1:19 pm

iBall CompBook Aer 3 is decent enough under Rs 30,000. Here’s our full review

Apple, iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus review, Apple iPhone 8 Plus review, iPhone 8 Plus battery, Apple iPhone 8 Plus price in India, iPhone 8 vs iPhone X, Apple iPhone 8 specifications, iPhone 8 Plus features, Apple iPhone 8 Plus camera
October 15, 2017 3:26 pm

Apple iPhone 8 Plus is an upgrade on the iPhone 7 Plus, and sports one major design change in the form of a glass back. But is there more to this phone?

HP, HP SProcket 100, HP SProcket 100 review, HP SProcket 100 price in India, HP SProcket 100 features
October 7, 2017 11:39 am

HP Sprocket 100 review: The HP Sprocket 100 comes with 10 sheets of HP Zink paper in the box and you just need to load this set into the device to start printing.

Tenor, 10.or, Tenor E, 10.or E, Tenor E review, Tenor E Amazon sale, Tenor E price in India
October 3, 2017 6:17 pm

10.or E review: 10.or E is one of the few phones in this price range to offer a Full HD display. The highlight of 10.or E is its 4,000mAh battery which easily lasts for two days on normal usage.

Lenovo Yoga 520, Lenovo Yoga 520 review, Lenovo Yoga laptops, Lenovo Yoga 520 specifications, Lenovo Yoga 520 price in India, Lenovo Yoga 520 features, Lenovo Yoga 520 TouchScreen, Lenovo Yoga 520 how to use Stylus, Lenovo Yoga 520 laptop features
October 3, 2017 3:30 pm

Lenovo Yoga 520 laptop review: The laptop has 360-degree hinge, support for Windows Tablet mode and Lenovo Active Pen, and here's how it fares in terms of performance.

Amkette, Amkette Urban headphones, Amkette Urban headphones review, Amkette Urban review, Amkette Urban price in India
September 30, 2017 10:24 am

Amkette Urban headphones review: The Amkette Urban takes up the popular neckband design which is gradually becoming the vogue.

Asus, Asus Zenfone 4 Selfie Pro review, Zenfone 4 Selfie Pro review, Asus Zenfone 4 Selfie Pro price in India, Asus Zenfone 4 Selfie Pro features
October 11, 2017 1:21 pm

Asus Zenfone 4 Selfie Pro review: Clearly, Zenfone 4 Selfie Pro is all about the dual front cameras which aim to offer great selfies in both bright light and indoors.

Apple, Apple iPhone 8 Plus review, iPhone 8 Plus price in India, iPhone 8 Plus features, iPhone 8 Plus India, iPhone 8 Plus review, Apple iPhone 8 Plus, Apple iPhone 8 review, Apple iPhone 8 Plus camera, iPhone 8 plus price in India, iPhone 8 Plus vs iPhone X
October 2, 2017 11:30 am

Apple iPhone 8 Plus review: The iPhone 8 Plus looks identical to its predecessor the iPhone 7 Plus, but a lot has changed. Here's our daily review of the latest iPhone.

Xiaomi, Xiaomi Mi A1, Mi A1 review, Xiaomi Mi A1 review, Mi A1 price in India, Mi A1 sale, Mi A1 discount, Mi A1 features, Mi A1 specifications, Mi A1 price, Mi A1 vs Moto G5s Plus
October 5, 2017 1:19 pm

Xiaomi Mi A1 review: The dual-rear cameras work quite well on this smartphone, and the promise of updates on Android is another advantage.

Samsung Galaxy Note 8, Samsung Galaxy Note 8 review, Galaxy Note 8 review, Samsung, Samsung Galaxy Note 8 price in India, Galaxy Note 8 vs iPhone 8, Galaxy Note 8 specifications, Galaxy Note 8 price in India, Galaxy Note 8 offers, Galaxy Note 8 discounts
September 29, 2017 10:37 am

Samsung Galaxy Note 8 review: Priced at Rs 67,900, this smartphone is one of the best flagships in the market. For Note fans, this upgrade might be worth it.

Sony, Sony MHC-V50D, Sony MHC-V50D review, Sony MHC-V50D home audio system, Sony MHC-V50D specifications, Sony MHC-V50D speaker quality
September 24, 2017 4:08 pm

Sony has had high-powered Bluetooth speakers for sometime now. The latest is the MHC-V50D, a large unit for the home, especially a home that hosts a lot of parties. Here is our review.

LG, LG XBoom OJ98, LG XBoom OJ98 review, LG XBoom OJ98 price in India, LG XBoom OJ98 launch in India, XBoom OJ98 India, XBoom OJ98 review, XBoom OJ98 speakers
September 24, 2017 12:23 pm

LG has refreshed the XBoom with the OJ98, making it a bit more louder than before. Here is our review of the LG XBoom OJ98.

Coolpad, Coolpad Cool Play 6, Coolpad Cool Play 6 price in India, Cool Play 6 review, Coolpad Cool Play 6 features
September 24, 2017 9:49 am

Coolpad Cool Play 6 is priced aggressively at Rs 14,999 and it competes with the likes of Lenovo K8 Note, Honor 6X, Lenovo Phab 2 Plus, and its own Cool 1. We spent some time with Coolpad Cool Play 6 and here’s our review.

GoPro, GoPro Hero 5, GoPro Hero 5 review, GoPro Karma Grip review, GoPro Hero 5 price in India, Karma Grip GoPro price in India, GoPro price in india, GoPro 5 where to buy, gadgets, action cameras, technology, technology news
September 18, 2017 5:16 pm

GoPro Hero 5 has been launched alongside the Karma Grip in India. We decided to test the GoPro Hero 5 Black, along with its entire paraphernalia, including the Karma Grip.

Intex, Intex Elyt e7, Intex Elyt e7 review, Intex Elyt e7 price in India, Intex Elyt e7 specifications
September 11, 2017 1:23 pm

Intex ELYT e7 has a premium design, one that looks stylish. There’s smooth metal finish at the back with slightly curved edges and surrounding metal frames. Priced aggressively at Rs 7,999, the phone aims to take on the likes of Moto C Plus, Xiaomi Redmi 4A etc. Here is our full review.

Micromax, Micromax Evok Dual Note, Micromax Evok Dual Note review, Micromax Evok Dual Note price in India, Micromax Evok Dual Note sale
September 6, 2017 5:13 pm

Micromax, the home-grown player has been losing its market share thanks to the growth of Chinese smartphone makers in India, but that doesn't mean the player has given up. We spent a few days with Evok Dual Note and here’s our full review.

LG, LG Mobiles, LG Q6 review, LG Q6 display, LG Q6 camera review, LG Q6 price in India, LG Q6 Amazon India, LG Q6 specifications, LG Q6, LG latest smartphone
August 30, 2017 7:02 pm

LG Q6 smartphones has a full vision display with 18:9 aspect ratio at a price of Rs 14,990. Here's our review of the smartphone and how it fared during our usage.

Micromax Canvas Infinity, Micromax Canvas Infinity Amazon, Micromax Canvas Infinity price in India
August 29, 2017 11:11 am

Smartphones with thin bezels are the in thing these days. So much so that even budget phone maker Micromax has jumped on the bandwagon with the Canvas Infinity. But is the phone worth buying and can it compete with the current mid-end smartphones? Here is our review.

Sennheiser CX 7.00BT, Sennheiser CX 7.00BT review, Sennheiser CX 7.00BT price in India
August 27, 2017 1:47 pm

Sennheiser CX 7.00BT is a good option for those who want wireless comfort, but not at the cost of audio quality. While the Momentum is better if you are looking for a headband, this model is one you can use everywhere. Here's our detailed review.

Skagen, Skagen Jorn Hybrid Watch, Skagen Jorn Hybrid Watch review, Skagen Jorn Hybrid Watch price in India, Skagen Jorn Hybrid Watch India price
August 26, 2017 5:05 pm

Skagen Jorn is a wrist watch at its core. So you have the option of using it like a regular watch, though that would not make much sense. For the smart features you download the Skagen app on the phone and connect the smartphone to the watch. Here is our full review.

Nokia 6, Nokia 6 review, HMD Global, Nokia 6 price in India, Nokia, Nokia 6 India price
August 24, 2017 9:31 am

Nokia 6 review: Nokia has always been known for a very European design philosophy, one that is practical, sturdy and stylish, while not tending to be outlandish. The Nokia 6 is no exception, but HMD Global has focussed on the style part too.

Lenovo K8 Note, Lenovo K8 Note Amazon, Lenovo K8 Note price in India, Lenovo K8 Note launch in India,
August 21, 2017 10:10 am

The Lenovo K8 Note is no revolutionary product, but it’s a smartphone that feels just right. In my opinion, this is the most mature product Lenovo has ever come up with in this price range. The things that really make the K8 Note stand out are its display, stock Android, superb performance, a dual-camera setup. The design isn’t great, though. But then again every smartphone has a flaw, right?

Kodak Ektra, Kodak Ektra review, Kodak Ektra features, Kodak Ektra camera, Kodak Ektra full review, Kodak Ektra specifications, Kodak Ektra price in India, Kodak smartphones
August 19, 2017 12:51 pm

Kodak Ektra is in fact more a camera than a smartphone, at least it looks so. But is this an idea whose time has come? Well, I used the Kodak Ektra for well over a week and here's our full review.

Elari, Elari NanoPhone C, Elari NanoPhone C review, Elari NanoPhone C price in India, Elari NanoPhone C India price
August 15, 2017 4:15 pm

Elari NanoPhone C is a feature phone in the purest form, but thinner, lighter and slimmer than any you have used before. In fact, the phone is smaller than the new Apple TV remote and weighs just about 30 grams. The display is really small, but has four colour options.

Fujifilm Instax Square SQ10, Fujifilm Instax Square SQ10 review, Fujifilm Instax Square SQ10 hybrid camera
August 14, 2017 9:53 pm

The latest Instax Square SQ10 is a hybrid instant camera that combines digital imaging capabilities and has got the ability to print photos instantly. It’s an eye catching camera, and everyone noticed it during my visit to the magnificent Jama Masjid in Old Delhi. So what's it like to actually use the Instax Square SQ10 ? Is it different from a digital camera? Here’s my verdict of the Fujifilm Instax Square SQ10

Asus Zenfone AR, Asus Zenfone AR review, Asus Zenfone AR specifications, Asus Zenfone AR video, Asus Zenfone AR mobile, Asus Zenfone AR features, Asus Zenfone AR feature, Asus Zenfone AR DayDream, mobiles, smartphones
August 10, 2017 6:24 pm

Asus Zenfone AR is a smartphone that has been optimised for both Google Tango’s AR and Google Daydream’s VR. And it is the first device to be able to do that. Here is our full review of the Asus Zenfone AR smartphone.

BlackBerry KeyOne, BlackBerry KeyOne review, BlackBerry KeyOne Price in India, BlackBerry KeyOne full review, BlackBerry KeyOne specifications, BlackBerry KeyOne features, BlackBerry KeyOne sale, mobiles, smartphones
August 1, 2017 6:15 pm

BlackBerry KEYone review: BlackBerry is still at it and there is a new phone out there, attempting to regain lost glory. Presenting the BlackBerry KEYone. For those who loved a BlackBerry once and would love to go back to one, the KEYone offers a great option.

Apple, Apple iPad Pro 10.5 inch, Apple 10.5 inch iPad Pro, Apple iPad Pro review, Apple iPad Pro 10.5 inch review, Apple iPad Pro 10.5 inch price in India
July 30, 2017 11:14 am

Apple iPad Pro 10.5-inch review: iPad Pro 10.5-inch is a new size for the series. Apple might well phase out the smaller 9.7-inch version as this new size gains ground. The new size offers more real estate, especially since it has a thinner bezel than the earlier version.

Xiaomi, Xiaomi Mi Max 2 review, Mi Max 2 full review, Mi Max 2 price in India, Mi Max 2 features, Mi Max 2 specifications, Xiaomi Mi Max 2 full features, Mi Max 2 camera, Mi Max 2 vs Mi Max
July 28, 2017 2:47 pm

Xiaomi Mi Max 2 review: There's no doubt this is a niche phone, which performs well and delivers on the core area of display, battery, and performance. Battery is one of its best features, and this could be the device that never dies. But should you buy?

Gionee A1 Plus, Gionee A1 Plus review, Gionee, Gionee A1 Plus mobiles, Gionee A1 Plus price in India, Gionee A1 Plus features, Gionee A1 Plus specifications, Gionee A1 Plus Dual rear camera, Gionee A1 Plus price, Gionee A1 Plus offers
July 27, 2017 8:47 am

Gionee A1 Plus smartphone review: The Gionee A1 Plus comes with a dual rear camera at the back, and a 20MP front camera with flash. Priced at Rs 26,990, this phone is competing with some of the mid-range options in the market, and here's our review.

Sony Bravia KD-65X9300E, KD-65X9300E, X93 series, Sony Bravia X93 series, Sony Bravia KD-65X9300 4K TV
July 23, 2017 4:29 pm

Sony has been holding fort with its commitment to its own genre of colour and design. The latest from the Japanese major is the X9300E series of 4K televisions. Sony Bravia KD-65X9300E is among the best 4K televisions you can buy at the moment. We spent some time with the new KD-65X9300E.

eigawards