• Associate Sponsor
Moto Z2 Force, Moto Z2 Force review, Moto Z2 Force price in India, Moto Z2 Force price, Moto Z2 Force sale, Moto Z2 Force Flipkart, Motorola, Z2 Force
February 25, 2018 10:49 am

Moto Z2 Force review: The Moto Z2 Force could be the all-weather smartphone you're looking for.

Mi LED TV 4, Xiaomi Mi LED TV 4 price in India, Xiaomi Mi LED TV 4 sale, Mi LED TV 4 Flipart, Mi LED TV 4 specifications, Mi LED TV 4 features, Mi LED TV 4 performance, Xiaomi Mi TV 4, Mi TV 4 Xiaomi
February 22, 2018 9:17 pm

Xiaomi Mi LED Smart TV 4 review: At Rs 39,999, Mi LED Smart TV doesn’t break the bank, this one is definitely worth your attention and time.

Redmi Note 5 Pro review, Redmi Note 5 Pro, Redmi Pro review, Xiaomi, Redmi Note 5 Pro price, Redmi Note 5 Pro specifications, Redmi Note 5 Pro sale, Redmi Note 5 Pro price in India, Redmi Note 5 Pro booking, Redmi Note 5
February 22, 2018 9:17 pm

Redmi Note 5 Pro review: Redmi Note 5 Pro is the new smartphone from Xiaomi, with a price of Rs 13,999 for the 4GB RAM option. How does the Redmi Note 5 Pro perform? Here's what we thought about the phone.

Dyson Supersonic hair dryer, Dyson hair dryer price in India, Dyson hair dryer launch in India, Dyson Supersonic dryer, Dyson hair dryer features, Dyson
February 18, 2018 10:44 am

Dyson Supersonic hair dryer is finally available in India, but is it worth it. We review the future of hair dryers.

Lenovo HW02 Plus, Lenovo HW02 Plus fitness band, Lenovo HW02 Plus review, Lenovo HW02 Plus price in India, Lenovo HW02 Plus features, Lenovo HW02 Plus specifications, Lenovo HW02 Plus sale
February 17, 2018 10:15 am

Lenovo HW02 Plus fitness band review: The Lenovo HW02 Plus fitness band is a good buy for those who want to start tracking their activities and sleep better.

Dyson V8, Dyson V8 Absolute, Dyson V8 vacuum cleaner, Dyson V8 stick vacuum cleaner, Dyson V8 review, Dyson V8 price in India, Dyson V8 features, Dyson V8 vacuum cleaner India price, best vacuum cleaners
February 15, 2018 5:43 pm

Dyson V8 Absolute+ review: The Dyson V8 vacuum cleaner is two things which the traditional ones are not. One, it is bagless; and two, it is wireless. In fact, it looks more like something out of a Star Wars movies than a prop from Ghost Busters.

Redmi Note 5 review, Redmi Note 5 price, Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 review, Xiaomi Redmi Note 5, Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 price in India, Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 sale, Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 features, Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 specifications, Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Flipkart
February 15, 2018 9:55 am

Xiaomi redmi Note 5 review: Redmi Note 5 is a more 2018 smartphone with a Full View display, though it doesn’t have dual cameras. The new phone is not exactly an upgrade to the Redmi Note 4, excluding the display.

Samsung Level In ANS, Samsung Level In ANC review, Samsung in ear headphones, Samsung Level In ANC price in India, Samsung Level In ANC sale, Samsung Level In ANC features, Samsung Level In ANC specifications, Samsung headphones, budget headphones
February 10, 2018 1:50 pm

Samsung Level In ANC review: The Samsung Level In ANC are a pretty decent pair of in-ear headphones. They are comfortable and deliver on the promise of good audio quality.

Samsung Galaxy On7 Prime, Samsung, Samsung Galaxy On7 Prime review, Galaxy On7 Prime specifications, Galaxy On7 Prime price in India, Galaxy On7 Prime features, Galaxy On7 Prime price
February 11, 2018 4:10 pm

Samsung Galaxy On7 Prime is the new mid-budget smartphone from the company. So how does it perform? Here's our detailed review of the Samsung Galaxy On7 Prime.

Ultrasone - Edition M Plus price, Ultrasone - Edition M Plus specifications, Ultrasone - Edition M Plus availability, Ultrasone - Edition M Plus features, Ultrasone - Edition M Plus Headphone Zone, Ultrasone - Edition M Plus design
February 7, 2018 7:49 pm

Ultrasone-Edition M Plus Black Pearl headphones review: The Ultrasone - Edition M Plus Black Pearl is meant for those who want to take their audiophile sensibilities wherever they go.

Panasonic, Panasonic Toughbook CF 33, Panasonic Toughbook CF 33 review, Panasonic Toughbook CF33, Panasonic Toughbook CF 33 price in India, Panasonic Toughbook CF 33 features, Panasonic Toughbook CF 33 specifications, rugged laptop, 2 in 1 rugged laptop
February 4, 2018 2:49 pm

Panasonic Toughbook CF-33 review: The Panasonic Toughbook CF-33 is a wonderful device for those who need a rugged computer that is both sturdy and versatile.

Fiil Diva Pro review, Fiil Diva Pro price in India, Fiil Diva Pro features, Fiil Diva Pro specs, Bluetooth headphones, good Bluetooth headphones, headphones review
January 27, 2018 3:18 pm

FIIL Diva Pro review: The FIIL Diva Pro looks like regular headphones with a design that lets you fold it and with ear cushions that are comfortable enough for your ears to go to sleep on it.

Jabra Elite 25e price, Jabra Elite 25e Bluetoopth features, Jabra Elite 25e specifications, Jabra Elite 25e features, Jabra Elite 25e call reception, Jabra Elite 25e earphones
January 26, 2018 5:50 pm

Jabra Elite 25e is a neckband model earphone that works for all situations. It has a power/pairing button on the right flanked by volume buttons.

Samsung Galaxy A8 Plus, Samsung Galaxy A8 Plus 2018, Samsung Galaxy A8 Plus review, Galaxy A8 review, Galaxy A8 Plus price in India, Samsung Galaxy A8 Plus specifications, Samsung Galaxy A8 Plus features, Samsung Galaxy A8 Plus Amazon India
January 23, 2018 2:18 pm

Samsung Galaxy A8 Plus (2018) review: Galaxy A8+ is officially the company’s first phone for 2018 with flagship-like specifications and here's how it performs overall.

Honor 9 Lite, Honor 9 Lite price in India, Honor 9 Lite review, Honor 9 Lite sale, Honor 9 Lite features, Honor 9 Lite specifications, Honor, Huawei
January 22, 2018 11:38 am

Honor 9 Lite review: Featuring dual rear and front cameras, along with a Full View display, the Honor 9 Lite caters to the budget segment with a price-tag starting at Rs 10,999.

Fitbit Ionic Review, Fitbit Ionic smartwatch, Fitbit Ionic price in India, Fitbit Ionic features, Fitbit Ionic specifications, Fitbit Ionic Amazon India, Fitbit Ionic sale, Fitbit Ionic vs Apple Watch
January 22, 2018 11:40 am

Fitbit Ionic review: This is the first smartwatch from the company and aims to woo customers who want to add a layer of smartness to their fitness regime.

Honor View 10, Honor View 10 review, Honor View 10 price in India, Honor View 10 specifications, Honor View 10 features, Honor View 10 vs OnePlus 5T, Honor View 10 vs OnePlus 5
January 8, 2018 9:07 pm

Honor View 10 is no doubt a worthy phone for its Rs 29,999 price. Here's is our review of the Honor View 10 smartphone

WD MyCloud, WD MyCloud Home Duo, WD MyCloud Home Duo 8TB, WD MyCloud Home Duo price in India, WD MyCloud Home Duo features, WD MyCloud Home Duo specifications
January 3, 2018 6:05 pm

The WD MyCloud Home Duo is a small compact box, smaller than a UPS, with an LED light that gives it a slightly alien feeling.

Apple Watch 3 review price in India features specifications
December 31, 2017 8:27 am

Apple Watch 3 is clearly the best smartwatch you can buy now. But are you really using a smartwatch this powerful to its full capabilities? I guess not.

Infinix Zero 5 review price in India features specifications sale
December 26, 2017 6:06 pm

Infinix Zero 5 on paper has great specifications, including a big display, battery and 6GB RAM. But the overall performance is nothing.

Sony Alpha A9, Sony A9 mirrorless camera, Sony A9 ILCE-9, Sony Alpha A9 review, Sony Alpha A9 camera specs, Sony Alpha A9 features, Sony Alpha A9 price in India
December 24, 2017 3:14 pm

Sony Alpha A9 (or A9 for short) is designed to compete against with Canon and Nikon's professional DSLRs. Here is our review

Oppo F5 review price in India features specifications
December 21, 2017 4:11 pm

Oppo F5 comes with a large 6-inch Full HD+ screen with an aspect ratio of 18:9. Here is our review of the Oppo F5 mobile.

Sony WH-1000XM2 price, specifications and features in India
December 20, 2017 5:56 pm

Sony WH-1000XM2 noise cancelling wireless headphones are attractive, comfy, and sound great.

WD My Passport Wireless Pro review price in India features specifications sale
December 19, 2017 7:44 pm

If you are looking for some professional grade extra storage then the WD My Passport Wireless Pro is a great option.

Vivo V7 review price in India features specifications sale
December 18, 2017 4:10 pm

Vivo V7 is essentially the same smartphone as the V7+, which was launched in September, except one major difference - display size.

Bose QuietComfort 35 II headphones review, price and availability in India
December 17, 2017 4:03 pm

Bose QuietComfort 35 II is certainly among the best noise cancelling headphones you can buy in the market today.

Sharp air purifier, Sharp mosquito catcher air purifier, Sharp FP FM40E air purifier, good air purifier, top air purifier, Sharp FP FM40E air purifier review, Sharp FP FM40E air purifier price in India, Sharp FP FM40E air purifier features
December 16, 2017 10:52 am

Sharp FP-FM40E air purifier, the only one in the world with a mosquito catcher built in.

LG V30 Plus review
December 13, 2017 1:58 pm

LG V30+ mobile review: The new flagship smartphone is priced at Rs 44,990 and here's how it performed in our tests.

1More Triple Driver headphones review price in India features specifications sale
December 8, 2017 2:23 pm

At Rs 8,999, the 1More Triple Driver is one of the best high-resolution headphones you can buy.

Car Pro X10 dashcam review features specifications sale
December 11, 2017 5:28 pm

The Car Pro X10 looks like a slightly old-fashioned smartphone. The best feature of the dash camera is the camera itself. It captures some really sharp videos.

Redmi 5A review, price in india and specifications
December 8, 2017 9:21 am

Xiaomi Redmi 5A, popular as the Mi 5A, is a complete smartphone, boasting faster performance and a superior camera, making this a phone well above the notch.

Honor 7X price in India review launch
December 6, 2017 1:42 pm

Honor 7X review: This is the latest mid-range smartphone from Huawei's Honor brand. Honor 7X has full vision display and dual-rear cameras and here is how it performs.

Amazon Kindle Oasis (2017) review, price and features
December 4, 2017 4:50 pm

Amazon's flagship Kindle has a bigger screen, and is more durable than its predecessor. Here is our detailed review of Amazon Kindle Oasis (2017).

Ultimate Ears Megaboom, Ultimate Ears Megaboom price in India, UE Megaboom audio quality, UE Megaboom water-resistance, UE Megaboom Google Assistant, UE Megaboom Siri, best Bluetooth speakers
December 4, 2017 1:16 pm

Thinking to buy a premium Bluetooth speaker? Ultimate Ears Megaboom is the one to look forward to.

Lenovo ThinkVision T2224d, Lenovo ThinkVision T2224d review, Lenovo ThinkVision T2224d price in India, ThinkVision T2224d display quality, Lenovo ThinkVision T2224d PC monitor
December 3, 2017 12:28 pm

Lenovo ThinkVision T2224d is its latest monitor designed to improve your workspace experience with a 21.5-inch LED display and here is our review.

Tefal Intense Pure Air XL review features specifications price in India
December 6, 2017 1:34 pm

The Tefal Intense Pure Air XL is one of the most silent air purifiers we have encountered. It is only when the air quality is poor that you hear it work overtime.

eigawards