January 10, 2014 12:49 pm

Rasool showed that he doesn't mind being there with a sparkling century that brought his team right back into the match.

January 10, 2014 12:43 pm

Ashok Dinda was made to look pedestrian and his team was completely shaken.

January 10, 2014 12:33 pm

Pacer Thakur, who dropped 12 kgs in off season, picks four to leave Maharashtra 183 behind with 3 wkts in hand.

January 9, 2014 8:36 pm

Mithun and Vinay Kumar wreaked havoc as Karnataka reduced Uttar Pradesh to 221 for nine.

January 9, 2014 8:03 pm

The stylish right-handed batsman punched the air in delight after reaching the century mark.

January 9, 2014 7:31 pm

RCB, expectedly, have retained their batting nucleus in the form of Gayle, Kohli and de Villiers.

January 9, 2014 7:19 pm

Shardul Thakur produced an incisive four-wicket haul after the home team's tail wagged merrily.

January 9, 2014 7:17 pm

Rasool led from the front with a century as J&K fought back to leave the match evenly poised.

January 9, 2014 7:14 pm

Railways' experienced campaigner Rawat proved to be the thorn in the flesh for Bengal.

January 9, 2014 7:32 pm

MI and CSK are the two franchises which are set to retain all five players.

January 9, 2014 5:20 pm

From three for two, Sudip and Abhimanyu took the score to 166, thanks to 163-run stand.

January 9, 2014 5:23 pm

Out of sorts middle-order batsman hits 120 off 139, adds 183 with Indulkar to resurrect innings.

January 9, 2014 5:19 pm

Punjab scored a decent 304 as Harbhajan and Sandeep Sharma added valuable 105 runs.

January 9, 2014 2:16 pm

Mitchell Johnson will be rested for Sunday's first one-day international against England.

Robin Uthappa
January 8, 2014 9:04 pm

Put in to bat by UP, Karnataka lost three of their top order batsmen for a duck each.

Younis Khan
January 8, 2014 8:24 pm

Younis Khan and Misbah departed in the space of an over in similar fashion.

Ranji Trophy
January 8, 2014 8:07 pm

From a comfortable 166 for two, Bengal were reduced to 233 for eight.

January 8, 2014 6:31 pm

Runners-up Delhi failed to qualify for knockouts of the Vijay Merchant Trophy 2013-14.

January 8, 2014 6:37 pm

Yadav notched up a hundred to steer defending champions Mumbai to 306 for seven.

Harbhajan Singh
January 8, 2014 6:20 pm

Punjab scored a decent 304 as Harbhajan and Sandeep Sharma added valuable 105 runs.

Iqbal Abdulla
January 9, 2014 5:09 pm

Defending champions bank on Ranji Trophy's highest ever run-getter in quarterfinals.

January 9, 2014 5:09 pm

Venkatesh Prasad, former India fast bowler and current coach of Uttar Pradesh, is not a happy man.

January 15, 2014 2:04 pm

The Eden Gardens' pitch has a fair amount of grass cover but the Bengal camp wanted more.

January 9, 2014 5:10 pm

Jammu & Kashmir will have their task cut out against a star-studded Punjab outfit.

January 8, 2014 4:04 pm

The Indian cricket board clarified that they are not backing any private league in UAE.

January 8, 2014 3:58 pm

Former Pakistan Test spinner Saqlain Mushtaq has advised Saeed Ajmal to take a break.

January 8, 2014 3:53 pm

Morton took a one-handed catch while sitting on Seddon Park bank off a Powell six.

West Indies
January 8, 2014 3:52 pm

Kirk Edwards and Dwayne Bravo both notched centuries as the Windies flayed Kiwis' attack.

January 8, 2014 3:44 pm

Andy Flower and Kevin Pietersen moved quickly on Wednesday to dampen media speculation.

Saeed Ajmal
January 7, 2014 9:49 pm

Ajmal has 24 wickets in four Dubai Tests, including 8-114 against Sri Lanka in 2011.

Parvez Rasool
January 7, 2014 6:48 pm

Harbhajan Singh is set to play in the quarter-final against Jammu and Kashmir.

January 7, 2014 4:35 pm

Australia plan to use same intimidatory tactics that unravelled England in South Africa tour.

Ryan Harris
January 7, 2014 4:35 pm

Harris went on to play through the pain and earned man-of-the-match honours in Sydney.

January 7, 2014 4:31 pm

Kevin Pietersen has ruled out retirement in the wake of the 5-0 Ashes thrashing.

January 7, 2014 3:19 pm

Karnataka have been on a roll as never before with five outright victories in a row.

January 9, 2014 5:15 pm

The minimum base price for an uncapped player has been fixed at Rs 10 lakh.

Live Cricket Scores & Results
indian super league 2017 schedule

indian super league 2017 points table