Pitch Perfect, Pitch Perfect review, Pitch Perfect film review, Pitch Perfect movie review, movie review, Pitch Perfect cast, Pitch Perfect rating, Pitch Perfect stars, Anna Kendrick, Rebel Wilson, Hailee Steinfeld, Brittany Snow, Elizabeth Banks, entertainment news
Pitch Perfect 2 review

Pitch Perfect 2 review: A completely random script, held together by a few scenes of actual delight, lets down Elizabeth Banks effort.

terminator, Terminator Genisys, Terminator Genisys review, Terminator Genisys movie review, Terminator Genisys cast, Terminator Genisys rating, Terminator Genisys stars, Arnold Schwarzenegger Terminator Genisys, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Jason Clarke, Emilia Clarke, Jai Courtney, J K Simmons, Alan Taylor, entertainment news, movie review, film review
July 3, 2015 5:42 pm

He is back, and this time not just from the future, but also the past. Not to forget inhabiting parallel timelines.

secondhandhusbandreview480
July 4, 2015 2:27 pm

Second Hand husband review: I was here to see if Govinda’s daughter, whose debut this is, had the same zany gene in her.

guddu rangeela, guddu rangeela movie review, guddu rangeela review, guddu rangeela film review, guddu rangeela release, Arshad Warsi, Amit Sadh, Ronit Roy, Aditi Rao Hyadri, Shriswara, Dibyendu Bhattacharya, Amit Sial, Rajeev Gupta, Brijendra Kala, Subhash Kapoor, guddu rangeela rating, guddu rangeela stars, entertainment news
July 4, 2015 2:33 pm

'Guddu Rangeela' review: Arshad Warsi and Amit Sadh movie is fashioned as a jaunty ride through Jatland, a theme currently all the rage in Bollywood.

misstanakpur-revie480
June 27, 2015 6:42 pm

Miss Tanakpur movie review: This could have been a sharp black comedy with a strong sense of place.

killa, killa movie, killa review, killa movie review, killa cast, killa award, killa national award, Archit Deodhar, Amruta Subhash, Parth Bhalerao, Avinash Arun
June 27, 2015 6:42 pm

'Killa' is beautifully shot, the blues and greys of the monsoon drenching the screen, the high ocean waves dashing against the walls of the old fort (‘killa’) Chinmay and his friends spend so much time at.

insideout-moviereview480
June 27, 2015 6:42 pm

Inside Out review: You want to be happy? You have to learn how to be sad, experience it, and work through it. It is a life lesson, for eleven year-olds-going –on-twelve. And for the rest of us, at whatever age we may be at.

belaseshereview480
June 26, 2015 10:26 am

'Belaseshe' is about a man who decides he wants a divorce from his wife in the autumn of his life. Their life.

Entourage review, Entourage, Entourage movie, Entourage movie review, Entourage cast, Adrien Grenier, Kevin Connolly, Kevin Dillon, Jerry Ferrara, Jeremy Piven, Billy Bob Thornton, Doug Ellin
June 19, 2015 6:37 pm

Entourage review: Larsen confesses he has never ever seen any of the films he has funded. We of course have no such luck.

Spy review, spy movie review, spy movie, spy 2015 movie, spy nargis fakhri, Melissa McCarthy, Rose Byrne, Jude Law, Jason Statham, Miranda Hart, Bobby Cannavale, Alison Janney, Peter Serafinowicz, paul feig
June 22, 2015 12:03 pm

'Spy' review: The film could have done with sharper editing, shorter length, and lesser blood, some of which spills over from satire to farce.

ABCD 2 review, ABCD 2, ABCD 2 movie review, Shraddha Kapoor, Varun Dhawan, Any Body Can Dance 2, Any Body Can Dance
June 20, 2015 5:51 pm

ABCD 2 review: A dance movie needs to electrify. That’s missing in this Shraddha Kapoor, Varun Dhawan starrer.

hamariadhurikahani-review480
June 14, 2015 2:43 pm

Hamari Adhuri Kahani review: This is a shockingly empty film, with the entire cast desperately 'acting away', and not one sentiment that feels real.

jurassicworldreview480
June 12, 2015 3:30 pm

Jurassic World also makes an argument for how monster is "a relative term".

The Age Of Adaline, The Age Of Adaline movie, The Age Of Adaline review, The Age Of Adaline movie review, The Age Of Adaline cast, Blake Lively, Michiel Huisman, Harrison Ford, Ellen Burstyn, Lee Toland Krieger
June 5, 2015 10:08 pm

One chance encounter leaves Adaline (Lively) with the gift of never ageing. However, that's not the problem with The Age of Adaline -- not at all. For explanation for the science of it has been conveniently left for "2035".

What We Did On Our Holiday, What We Did On Our Holiday movie, What We Did On Our Holiday review, What We Did On Our Holiday movie review, Rosamund Pike, David Tennant, Billy Connolly, Ben Miller, Emilia Jones, Bobby Smalldridge, Harriet Turnbul, Andy Hamilton, Guy Jenkin
June 5, 2015 9:23 pm

Somewhere along the way, the all-too-familiar story among all-too-familiar characters loses sight of what children can do and what they probably won't.

Kaakkaa Muttai movie review, Kaakkaa Muttai review, Kaakkaa Muttai movie, Kaakkaa Muttai tamil movie, Kaakkaa Muttai cast, Kaakkaa Muttai director, vignesh, ramesh
June 5, 2015 1:44 pm

‘Kaakkaa muttai’ is a crow’s egg, and it is a favourite stolen-from-the-nest dietary add-on for the two little boys who are left to their devices when the mother is off working, making measly sums to keep the family going.

dildhadaknedoreview80
June 7, 2015 1:05 pm

Dil Dhadakne Do movie review: Anil and Shefali bring a real sting to their interactions. Both Priyanka Chopra and Anushka Sharma are better than the parts written for them.

San Andreas
May 29, 2015 5:19 pm

'San Andreas' is a serious film about rocks and what happens when they move.

maggiemoviereview480
May 29, 2015 5:01 pm

Maggie review: We get full-blown infected, and how the town deals with them; we get teens half-way there, and how their parents cope with that.

ishqedaariyaanreview480
May 29, 2015 4:09 pm

Ishqedarriyaan review: Mahakshay returns in a badly-written romance, which makes you wonder why anyone would want to repeat the same mistakes.

Welcome 2 Karachi
May 30, 2015 9:18 am

Welcome 2 Karachi review: Arshad Warsi and Jaccky Bhagnani movie manages to end on a hilarious note, sending us out laughing. For a comedy, that’s a win.

Poltergeist, Poltergeist movie, Poltergeist review, Poltergeist movie review, Poltergeist stars, Poltergeist cast, Poltergeist film, Poltergeist rating, Sam Rockwell, Rosemarie DeWitt, Kyle Catlett, Kennedi Clements, Jared Harris
May 22, 2015 6:32 pm

'Poltergeist' movie review: The movie still falls back on TV, and does hardly anything with it.

tomorrowland, tomorrowland movie, tomorrowland movie review, tomorrowland review, tomorrowland starcast, tomorrowland film, tomorrowland actors, George Clooney, Britt Robertson, Raffey Cassidy, Hugh Laurie
May 22, 2015 6:25 pm

'Tomorrowland' review: It's a disappointment from a director who has given us delightfully entertaining and intelligent films such as Ratatouille and The Incredibles before.

Tanu Weds Manu Returns
May 24, 2015 1:19 pm

Tanu Weds Manu Returns movie review: Kangana Ranaut plays it beautifully, mixing up the familiar with the new.

Danny Collins, Danny Collins review, Danny Collins movie review, Danny Collins ratings, Danny Collins cast, Dan Fogelman, Al Pacino, Christopher Plummer, Annette Bening, Jennifer Garner, Bobby Canavale, Danny Collins Movie, Danny Collins Movie Release, Hollywood News, Entertainment news
May 16, 2015 8:09 am

'Danny Collins' already reeling under a predictable script, just sinks. Lennon's songs, and one original, can keep you going, but only so far.

Mad Max Fury Road, Mad Max Review, Mad Max Movie Review, Mad Max Ratings, Mad Max Fury Road Review, Mad Max Fury Road Cast, Tom Hardy, Charlize Theron, Nicholas Hoult, Hugh Keays Byrne, Rosie Huntington Whiteley, Mad max fury Road movie, Mad max Fury Road Release, Hollywood News, Entertainment news
May 16, 2015 9:56 am

Many old Mad Max fans are heartbroken at Charlize Theron being the real hero of this film. Nicholas Hoult is the closest in the acting department to Theron as Joe's "war boy" chasing imagined glory, while Tom Hardy is all lips.

fashion, talk, flair and square, Bombay velvet, Niharika Bhasin Khan, Anurag Kashyap, fashion designers, bollywood
May 16, 2015 8:09 am

Bombay Velvet review: Ranbir Kapoor looks perfect for his Cagney-esque part, Anushka Sharma shines only occasionally.

Hot Pursuit, Hot Pursuit Movie review, Hot Pursuit Review, Hot Pursuit ratings, Hot Pursuit Movie release, Hot Pursuit Movie, Hot Pursuit Cast, Reese Witherspoon, Sofia Vergara, Hollywood News, Entertainment News
May 8, 2015 7:18 pm

The comic timing of both Reese Witherspoon and Sofia Vergara, keep the laughs coming.

Playing it cool, Playing it cool Review, Playing it Cool Movie Review, Playing it cool Ratings, Playing it cool movie, Playing it cool cast, Chris Evans, Michelle Monaghan, Luke Wilson, Topher Grace, Ioan Gruffudd, Hollywood News, Entertainment news
May 8, 2015 7:23 pm

'Playing It Cool' clearly isn't making a play for East Asia. Rest all is game.

piku-review480
May 11, 2015 9:42 am

'Piku' movie review: Big B, Deepika and Irrfan's movie sparks in moments. But the rest of it stays only mildly amusing.

While You're Young
May 1, 2015 3:20 pm

A delightful and witty comedy, it warmly embraces the likes of us while gently treating those others, ribbing both and mocking none.

Gabbar is Back, Gabbar is Back review, Gabbar is Back movie review, Akshay Kumar, Shruti Haasan, Gabbar is Back review Akshay Kumar, review Gabbar is Back, entertainment news, Akshay Kumar movie
May 3, 2015 12:05 pm

‘Gabbar Is Back’ review: Akshay Kumar starrer shows up severe limitations all around, of the juiced-out South -'masala'-genre.

ultron, ultron review, Avengers Age of Ultron, Avengers Age of Ultron review, Joss Whedon, Man of Steel, Scarlett Wicth, hollywood news, entertainment news
April 25, 2015 7:57 am

Avengers takes barely a pause between its various supernatural clashes, including a really long one between Iron Man and The Hulk, and its collapsing buildings, vehicles, roads and tracks.

kaagaz ke fools, kaagaz ke fools movie, kaagaz ke fools movie review, kaagaz ke fools review, kaagaz ke fools cast, kaagaz ke fools songs, Vinay Pathak, Mugdha Godse, Saurabh Shukla, Raima Sen
April 24, 2015 3:35 pm

You keep wanting 'Kaagaz Ke Fools' to ‘ho ja shuru’, but it doesn’t have the feet for it.

jai ho democracy, jai ho democracy movie, jai ho democracy movie review, jai ho democracy review, jai ho democracy cast, jai ho democracy actors, jai ho democracy songs, Annu Kapoor, Om Puri, Satish Kaushik, Adil Hussain, Seema Biswas, Aamir Bashir, Rajni Gujral
April 24, 2015 10:06 pm

'Jai Ho Democracy' criminally wastes an array of good actors: Kapoor, Puri, Hussain, Biswas, Bashir raise their decibel with zero impact.

The Water Diviner
April 18, 2015 8:46 am

The Water Diviner is “inspired by true events” and based literally on a line about a father.

Movie Reviews

Second Hand Husband
Rate This Movie
Pitch Perfect 2
Rate This Movie
Terminator Genisys
Rate This Movie
Guddu Rangeela
Rate This Movie