OnePlus One gets a $50 price-cut from June 1-7; flash sales announced

OnePlus One has got a price cut for the next one week

By: Tech Desk | Published:June 2, 2015 10:02 am
OnePlus One, OnePlus One price-cut, Price-cut for OnePlus One, OnePlus One price cut, OnePlus One Amazon, OnePlus One Amazon, ONePlus One features, OnePlus One specs, OnePlus New features, OnePlus Two, OnePlus Two launch date, OnePlus Two release, Mobiles, Technology, technology news OnePlus One has got a price cut. (Source: OnePlus)

So OnePlus did not announce the OnePlus Two yesterday as some of us had hoped. Instead OnePlus One got a price cut for the next one week and there’s a flash sale that will take place at select times on the OnePlus.net site till June 7.

OnePlus One in 64GB Sandstone Black and 16GB Silk White will be available at a new price starting from $249. OnePlus One 16 GB will cost $249 which is around Rs 16,000, while the 64 GB will cost $299 which will be around Rs 19,000.

Share This Article
Share
Related Article

OnePlus says the sale has very limited quantity and users will have to follow the OnePlus Facebook, Twitter, channels for more updated.

The company also says that this price cut is currently only on OnePlus.net, the company’s official website. India and South-east Asia fans will have get “country-specific offers” soon. This means that if you are buying the phone in India, Amazon is not currently offering a flash sale or a reduced price.

Below is the daily schedule of the OnePlus One Flash sale.
June 1 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
June 2 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
June 3 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
June 4 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
June 5 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
June 6 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
June 7 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)

The OnePlus Two is the next rumoured phone from OnePlus and according to a leaked Geekbench Benchmark test for a device named OnePlus One A2001 was spotted online. The ‘leaked’ test was seen as a confirmation that OnePlus Two will come with Snapdragon 810 SoC.

A report on GizChina had also noted how OnePlus CEO Pete Lau had said that OnePlus Two will be launched in the third quarter of 2015. With OnePlus getting a price cut, it looks like OnePlus Two launch is not far away

Watch video review of OnePlus One: (App users click here)

Read more: OnePlus Power Bank review: The most stylish power bank of all

Video of the day

For all the latest Technology News, download Indian Express App

    Live Cricket Scores & Results