Kirron Kher wins Chandigarh

Actor-turned-politician, Kher joined the BJP in 2009.

Updated: May 16, 2014 3:09 pm

BJP’s Kirron Kher wins from Chandigarh seat defeating Congress leader Pawan Bansal and AAP’s Gul Panag.

For all the latest India News, download Indian Express App now

First Published on: May 16, 2014 2:28 pm
  1. No Comments.