Indian Express

BJP’s Sushma Swaraj wins Vidisha


BJP’s Sushma Swaraj wins from Vidisha seat in Madhya Pradesh.

Saffron party nominee Dileep Singh Bhuria is ahead of his Congress rival and sitting MP Kantilal Bhuria by 909 votes from Ratlam seat.

comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,288 other followers