AAP declares 5 more candidates

Aam Aadmi Party today announced its candidates for five seats — one in Uttar Pradesh and four in Andhra Pradesh.

In UP, the party has given ticket to Jagat Ram Sonker from the Bhahraich Lok Sabha seat.

In Andhra Pradesh, Kuna Raman will enter the electoral fray from Visakhapatnam and Burja Bariki Dhanaraju from the Araku parliamentary seat.

From Kakinada and Tirupati, the party has fielded Srinivas Dangeti and Nageswara Neerugutta respectively.

The party has so far declared candidates for over 400 seats across the country.