West Bengal Lok Sabha Elections

Result: 1- 2 out of 2 Article found

Five-phase Lok Sabha poll in West Bengal kicks off tomorrow

A closely-fought contest is anticipated in the Darjeeling constituency between GJM-backed BJP candidate S S Ahluwalia and Trinamool Congress candidate Baichung Bhutia.


Rahul’s great primary idea: No challenger to ex-TMC Somen

Kolkata North is one of the 16 constituencies chosen by Rahul for his experiment