Madhya Pradesh Bypolls

Result: 1- 3 out of 3 Article found

Swap with BJP is lining in Cong cloud

The Congress and the BJP exchanged a pair of seats while the BJP retained the third.

Madhya Pradesh bypolls: Congress wrests one seat from BJP

BJP wins Agar Assembly seat by a margin of 27,102 votes with its candidate Gopal defeating Congress’ Gore.

BJP eyeing more Cong seats after success in MP bypolls

Excited by bypoll wins,the BJP is confident of a good show in the 2013 Assembly elections.